type of fwens we have

finish this crapbox b4 i go out leh...............
I'm trying to finish this b4 I end work... then maybe can go new crapbox take 1st post...
Hmm Taeyang throw a baseball at fifi's face, I think fifi will just tie him and eat him up...
U know which way when I say eat him up ![]()
i will beat him up
and go dinner wif TOP
with orh bak kak???
wat shd i wear for dinner later?
chatime is quite nice sia
with reference to the previous post on SMU topless student..........
Update at April 5, 3.14pm:
A SMU student has written in to clarify that her group had been given permission for their classmate to go topless in their class presentation, which was about an Abercrombie and Fitch (A&F) advertising controversy.
"I am writing in on behalf of my presentation group.
"The guy in the picture is a member of our group and this presentation was done in our Business, Government and Society module in SMU.
"The topic that we were presenting on is the Abercrombie and Fitch (A&F) controversy, regarding a poster of a half naked man displayed on the streets of Somerset Road which gathered much controversy in Singapore.
"The only reason we felt that it was appropriate for us to have that segment in our presentation is because we wanted to garner the response of our classmates to measure whether it really was unacceptable from their point of view.
"Contrary to the response that some Singaporeans gave to the A&F poster, our classmates enjoyed it and it made the whole presentation much more interactive.
"It should be noted that all this was done with a goal in mind - to portray the topic we had in the most engaging and accurate way possible. We had also consulted the professor weeks beforehand and only proceeded when he gave permission for us to do so.
"Also, that segment of our presentation lasted for only about 5 out of the entire 45 minutes of our presentation, after which my group mate changed into formal attire.
"Furthermore, we felt that it was not too inappropriate because it was done in the confines of the seminar room. Besides, there are pageants, not only in SMU but other universities as well, where male models strut around wearing less than this.
"It is unfortunate that one of our classmates had taken a picture and posted it online. On hindsight, we recognize that we could have made a disclaimer beforehand to request for pictures not to be taken."
Must be the guy's classmate red eye... then play sabo...
Arbo also not presentation at public area... how they managed to take beedio...
say... study "Business, Government and Society" do wat one??? ![]()
thousand island FOF

hmm...........
maybe can try on Sun..........
even though i think it shd be with salad.....
not nice oneeeeee~~~
I tried le, totally not nice...
i will verify
hokay lor...
cant MS think of a better name than........ Surface?
Surface RT?
tat day read in the reports, they say the product wont survive long...
I am enticed by its use in Hawaii 5 O. Too bad the rt pro isn't making its way here. It's specs would put it in the tablet netbook region.
oh yesterday i had mos burger de kariage rice burger
so so nia
but i love their corn soup yum yum
i come back ler
how come still haben finished???
finishing din
bo lang di chu
ok, gonna log off. catch up tomorrow
dinner at ikoi. now $38++ knn.
need to have sashimi ban.
counter corner seat. me wearing LBD.
meh~~~~~~~~~~
3 noisy men toking abt work and cars.....
ranting abt wife n kid...
otw hm in cab.
auntie driver sibeh fierce (driving).
tmr must de-sin.
open new CB lah
for my bd