tsk
answer my qn
anyway xdd tomorrow wanna try hawker food listed in ieatishootipost blog so i must go tomorrow
anyone know where to get nice ascot ties in sg?
i browse thru taka 2nd floor, the design sucks
heading to bed.
pigs ga liao
Newly elected pope-pig noopig is here

Just now play with heartrate app.
My resting heartrate is about 59bpm. The app(instant heart rate) quite accurate, i double checked with the blood pressure machine's reading
i had cheat hweeling beef hor fun
shldn't hv bgt fr china couple stall
diff fr our type of hor fun ccb
my nice lor tua kong hor fun no more liao
dunno shift go where ![]()
i always whore fun wif u
funny
hot until �想出门
i eating with xdd at chinatown later
hot si lang
how to go out like this
and ruin my brad pitt face which i just did 3 days ago
the face u take from sydney madame tussauds?
i calculating my marnee
I not yet open my ang pows.
who here got half a mil exclufing FA
i bgt 5 oinksters fr 112katong mktplace to 解馋
not v 划算 becos each is 3.80
but my bottle of wolf blass was $17
buffei town 1 glass wd be $15
pei buah keluaks
time to nap
wake up wash hair prepare for new week
so not looking forward to the work week. only consolation is probably lunch with a schoolmate on tuesday
fug. i over-napped.
n i haben had dinner.
Now you can skip to supper directly.