Originally posted by Clivebenss:Are you from another planet?
i wish i am...
how come my mother told me tat i m born from a rock?
Originally posted by lce:how come my mother told me tat i m born from a rock?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Xenomorph alert
Originally posted by lce:how come my mother told me tat i m born from a rock?
u are sun wukong?????
Xenomorph:
same qn like was it the chicken or the egg 1st..![]()

It seems ti=o me that this field is overstudied now. There's plenty info on the web! The most interesting fact which I've recebtly found that some people suppose dinosources didn't exist at all.=)
alamak , chicken n egg analogue oso dun noe how to use ![]()
Dinosaurs did not exist!!!

A years ago, dinosaurs disappeared from earth.
Some people say the tooth fairy destroyed them.
I say it was the ponding.
Times are bad. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:A years ago, dinosaurs disappeared from earth.
Some people say the tooth fairy destroyed them.
I say it was the ponding.
Times are bad.
They tio AIMed...

Originally posted by Alexa8355:It seems ti=o me that this field is overstudied now. There's plenty info on the web! The most interesting fact which I've recebtly found that some people suppose dinosources didn't exist at all.=)
yupz i read about that too.. haha.. it seems that it's juz fossils of some mammals which had grown so big or due to other factors which made them look e way e fossils appeared to be..
Why Did the Chicken Cross the Road? : http://www.lciseminars.com/wksp_cc.htm