Hi guys please help me out if you know anything, I have lost my passport but I need to travel to Indonesia by tomorrow as my aunt is very sick. What can I do?? I remember last time they can issue temporary 1 week travel card single trip ... Now they still have and how long it takes for them to issue me the travel card ? Thanks
u think we r ica?

He can fly to anywhere w/o a passport....
call the relevant authority tomorrow to enquire.
row yr sampan tonight
cannot lah, at night wave strong no lights dangerous to row sampan.
Originally posted by SJS6638:call the relevant authority tomorrow to enquire.
Lost of passport....
still have to go ICA....
Wait... wait and wait.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Lost of passport....
still have to go ICA....
Wait... wait and wait....
depends who lose the passport la.
if from that famiLEE sure no waiting la
Originally posted by SJS6638:depends who lose the passport la.
if from that famiLEE sure no waiting la
They don't need passport..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:They don't need passport.....
Surname lim you think can? I am Lim Lao Peh
We are not the government where we can bark at the ICA people to do things quickly for you
Very funny ah? Only dog bark, if cant answer my question pls do not waste your kind time to bark .. I'm seeking for any people who encounter this before .. I can take jokes , but my aunt met an accident in Jakarta which I have to be there as soon as I can.. Funny? Please don't humiliate yourself and your parents
it is not tt we do not sympathise with u
but ICA call the shots for such matters
i hope u have at least checked out the website to see wat u can do or contact than crossing ur fingers and toes strangers on the net will drop the passport on ur lap right now
if u are hoping for a miracle, well, keep hoping.
Of cos I have browse all relevant website but could not find anything.. Anyway thanks for the advice
the hell road is faster. you should know your aunt go or bad people. if bad sure as hell is hell. so if youtake the hell road, we burn somme paper for you should be the fasterst way.
Troublemaker2005 : when your mother and your children go to hell please call me.. I will sure burn some real money to celebrate.. Brainless idiot
wen tat brainless TS started a topic in this forum asking for help with his lost passport. did he expect some answer. Sure he did but he must be a real dumb jackass to expect some answers to his liking. ![]()
Originally posted by Donaldchang79:Troublemaker2005 : when your mother and your children go to hell please call me.. I will sure burn some real money to celebrate.. Brainless idiot
why you never include my father. please burn for them also. its a good gesture. back toyourself lah. i can also burn one passpork for you when you on your hell road to vist your aunt. nowsadays you say its weird it is actually hell also follow modern ways and etchnologies. at the hell crossing if you chec with the warden somehow your aunt is actually in heaven, or at heaven's highway becasue she scared of hell, you can apply for quick transfer tthey have heaven/hell express to take you to the heaven's queue where your aunt might be. otherwise i will burn more money for you if you dont want. the money even smaller than ruppiah., i think like 1Sgd$ eath dollars:1,000,000 Ming$ hell instead of 1sgd$ against 7,000 ruppiah say i idiot i htink i am lah, but how many smart ass out there so smart, but still peniless and heavily in debt? or dnt even know how to meet the dead in the afterland? ![]()
you so black hearted. i told you totake the hell road is the fastest method mah, you curse me back aiyo you very bad. when i told you to take the hell road not i cursing you okay. i was suggesting the fastest route... orh i see you dont wanat a one way ticket har? then by a two way 1 lah. hell-heaven and back. ![]()
Originally posted by lce:wen tat brainless TS started a topic in this forum asking for help with his lost passport. did he expect some answer. Sure he did but he must be a real dumb jackass to expect some answers to his liking.
Funny questions
expect
Funny answers....
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
why you never include my father. please burn for them also. its a good gesture. back toyourself lah. i can also burn one passpork for you when you on your hell road to vist your aunt. nowsadays you say its weird it is actually hell also follow modern ways and etchnologies. at the hell crossing if you chec with the warden somehow your aunt is actually in heaven, or at heaven's highway becasue she scared of hell, you can apply for quick transfer tthey have heaven/hell express to take you to the heaven's queue where your aunt might be. otherwise i will burn more money for you if you dont want. the money even smaller than ruppiah., i think like 1Sgd$ eath dollars:1,000,000 Ming$ hell instead of 1sgd$ against 7,000 ruppiah say i idiot i htink i am lah, but how many smart ass out there so smart, but still peniless and heavily in debt? or dnt even know how to meet the dead in the afterland?
you so black hearted. i told you totake the hell road is the fastest method mah, you curse me back aiyo you very bad. when i told you to take the hell road not i cursing you okay. i was suggesting the fastest route... orh i see you dont wanat a one way ticket har? then by a two way 1 lah. hell-heaven and back.
aiyo TS i never curse your family okay. your aunt is dead lah so i curse her meh also like that. you can say i curse you lah so curse me back lor. but you curse my family. okay lah curse my mom and dad and son loh. they all dead already anyway. so i am immune lah. curse lah curse some more the more the marrier tsk tsk tsk. so how? did you took the hell express to indo? hell also got internet one nosadays so please kepp us updated.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
why you never include my father. please burn for them also. its a good gesture. back toyourself lah. i can also burn one passpork for you when you on your hell road to vist your aunt. nowsadays you say its weird it is actually hell also follow modern ways and etchnologies. at the hell crossing if you chec with the warden somehow your aunt is actually in heaven, or at heaven's highway becasue she scared of hell, you can apply for quick transfer tthey have heaven/hell express to take you to the heaven's queue where your aunt might be. otherwise i will burn more money for you if you dont want. the money even smaller than ruppiah., i think like 1Sgd$ eath dollars:1,000,000 Ming$ hell instead of 1sgd$ against 7,000 ruppiah say i idiot i htink i am lah, but how many smart ass out there so smart, but still peniless and heavily in debt? or dnt even know how to meet the dead in the afterland?
you so black hearted. i told you totake the hell road is the fastest method mah, you curse me back aiyo you very bad. when i told you to take the hell road not i cursing you okay. i was suggesting the fastest route... orh i see you dont wanat a one way ticket har? then by a two way 1 lah. hell-heaven and back.
yellow card ![]()
Here not ICA.GOV.SG ... pls call them as early as 9am
Hotline no. search yourself on their sai ...
I shall define ..
Sai - websai if you don't know