Care to comment coz we r nearing the end of times! Wake up before its too late! !
That's mostly conspiracy propaganda from the ultra right-wing in the U.S. which are concentrated in the southern states defeated in the U.S civil war.
Their agenda is mostly about their domestic political struggles with the north eastern states and has nothing whatsoever to do with global politics, international relations or "new world order".
The enemy of the southern states is the federal government, which is mostly controlled by northern elites, so naturally enough, the federal governemnt is evil and secretly controlled by dark forces like "illuminati". The "good" guys are these ultra right-wing fanatics from the south, ready to expose the "illuminati" lol.
Don't be naive enough to believe in those U.S. ultra right-wing nutjobs.
u think too much
try typing illuminati(backward).com see where it leads you to (: (: (:
Fair enough if I tink too much and I of course hope so but there r too many coincidences. ie. latest being microchipping all US citizens with RFID with effect 23rd March 2013 (Obama Healthcare Bill page 1001). There r lots more before this which I shall not dwell on.
go read the bible last chapter on revelation and you will realise its seem like a copy out. i read up quite abit on this before. they are link to a group call free mason. you can google more and the different degree of rank they have till degree 34. who knows our Leaders who are paid millions of dollars are part of the leadership muahahaha
Oh yes, I agree on the Revelation chapter too. But wat abt Rev 13:16-18? Does it seem too coincident with the RFID agenda? R u aware that the ultimate aim is to control our mind and our bank accounts? And of course I aware of the Freemason agenda as well. There r juz too many incidences happening even today like the subliminal msgs in Disney cartoons & movies. R the 300 members of the illuminati the real powers behind our governments? Some names r shocking if u hve not google to find out...not convince its juz a conspiracy
Originally posted by Ng Joe:Oh yes, I agree on the Revelation chapter too. But wat abt Rev 13:16-18? Does it seem too coincident with the RFID agenda? R u aware that the ultimate aim is to control our mind and our bank accounts? And of course I aware of the Freemason agenda as well. There r juz too many incidences happening even today like the subliminal msgs in Disney cartoons & movies. R the 300 members of the illuminati the real powers behind our governments? Some names r shocking if u hve not google to find out...not convince its juz a conspiracy
I told you already. These crazy conspiracies on the internet has nothing to do with us Singaporeans. It is all about the domestic political struggles within U.S politics. Nothing to do with us at all.
It's none of our business. There is no illuminati, there are no global conspiracies, there is no "super secret cabal" directing global events. All of that is rubbish.
It is an old political struggle of the southern states vs northern states in U.S politics.
The Paranoid Style in American Politics
The antigovernment “Patriot” movement has experienced a resurgence, growing quickly since 2008, when President Obama was elected to office. Factors fueling the antigovernment movement in recent years include changing demographics driven by immigration, the struggling economy and the election of the first African-American president.
In 2012, the Southern Poverty Law Center identified 1,274 anti-government “Patriot” groups that were active the prior year. Of these groups, 334 were militias and the remainder includes “common-law” courts, publishers, ministries and citizens’ groups.
Generally, Patriot groups define themselves as opposed to the “New World Order,” engage in groundless conspiracy theorizing, or advocate or adhere to extreme antigovernment doctrines....
http://www.splcenter.org/get-informed/intelligence-files/ideology/patriot-movememnt
QUIGLEY: “Then in ʼ73 somebody called me... Now, I can give you the exact dates of this,
if I can get to the papers. But I donʼt have them. Anyway. And he wanted me to
do something to stop the influence that this book [ʻNone Dare Call It Conspiracyʼ]
was having in Nevada, particularly as promoting anti-semitism. Because thereʼs
a group of people who were using this book - and theyʼre total nuts. I get letters
from them all the time. I can show you some of them, if you want - complete nuts,
who claim that this is a Jewish conspiracy, that is part of the same thing as
ʻThe Protocols of the Elders of Zionʼ, which we now know was a Tsarist Russian
police forgery of 1905. And that this is the same thing as the Illuminati. And the
Illuminati were founded in 1776 by a Bavarian named, I think itʼs, White, Weiskopf.
Or something like that. And the Illuminati are a branch of the Masons and that
they took over the Masons, you see. And, uh, uh, the whole thing is a nightmare.”
INTERVIEWER: “Right.”
QUIGLEY: “That all secret societies are the same secret society. Now, this was established
by nuts. For hundreds of years, uh, there were people who said the Society of the
Cincinnati, in the American Revolution, of which George Washington was one of
the shining lights, was a branch of the Illuminati. And was a secret society.
And, therefore, thatʼs why the Masons built the monument in Alexandria to
Washington. Not because he was the first President of the United States,
[but] because he was the Mason and was the head the Illuminati in this country
and therefore was the, one of the founders of the Society of the Cincinnati.
Do you see what I mean?”
http://www.carrollquigley.net/Interviews/Carroll_Quigley_1974
QUIGLEY: “All right. I generally would think that any conspiracy theory of history is nonsense.
For the simple reason that most of the conspiracies that we know about
seem to me to be the conspiracies of losers. Of people who have been defeated
on the platform, letʼs say, the historical platform of the public happenings.
The Ku Klux Klan was the, uh... Their arguments and their, uh, point of view
had been destroyed, and defeated, in the Civil War. Well, because
theyʼre not prepared to accept that, they form a conspiracy, you see,
to fight against it in an underground way.
And, those people who could fight,
up in the open, do so. Those who canʼt, go underground. It seems to me
this is essentially what [is] conspiracy...
tp://www.carrollquigley.net/Interviews/Carroll_Quigley_197
Below articles will give you some idea of the psychology of these ultra right wing nutjobs who are spreading these whackjob conspiracies on the internet and youtube:
Slave states vs. free states, 2012
http://www.salon.com/2012/10/10/slave_states_vs_free_states_2012/
The white South’s last defeat
http://www.salon.com/2013/02/05/the_white_souths_last_defeat/
The John Birch Society Ushered in a New Era for the American Right
...Welch spun ever more complicated conspiracy theories, many of which are still the by-word of the ultra-far right. He concluded that everything was ultimately a master plot of the Illuminati and of International Bankers including the Rothchilds and the American Rockefellers, the Council on Foreign Relations, and the Trilateral Commission.
These “crazy” conspiracy theories also contributed to Buckley’s defection and even caused the leadership of the Latter Day Saints to officially distance themselves, even though they continued to follow many of Welch’s other ideas....
http://patrickmurfin.blogspot.sg/2011/12/john-birch-society-ushered-in-new-era.html
Thanks for registering sgf and inform all of us.........
Knn, we still happily posting.......
So what's next?........
Originally posted by Ng Joe:Oh yes, I agree on the Revelation chapter too. But wat abt Rev 13:16-18? Does it seem too coincident with the RFID agenda? R u aware that the ultimate aim is to control our mind and our bank accounts? And of course I aware of the Freemason agenda as well. There r juz too many incidences happening even today like the subliminal msgs in Disney cartoons & movies. R the 300 members of the illuminati the real powers behind our governments? Some names r shocking if u hve not google to find out...not convince its juz a conspiracy
They are out to get me!Shhh! Close your eyes, Joe. Oh, it's safe to open now. They are tried to zap your memory, you know, those illumanti guys. They do it all the time and nobody really notice!!
You know, JFK, MLK, RFK, etc.... Yeah. Well, I have reason to believe that They and Them were killing political figures as like... um... A bet of sorts... Just look at this:
JFK
MLK
RFK
The last initial of those three spell out "KKK". Why? These three were all involved heavily in the Civil Rights Movement and held beliefs radically different than that of the KKK, correct? So why, may I ask, do their last initials spell out KKK? Perhaps control of the KKK was what the two groups were fighting over... The KKK was probably won by one side after RFK's assassination, right? Think about it.
But for Sgforums, we have a lot of "e".
Originally posted by Summer hill:They are out to kill you!!!
The southern states despise the north because during and after U.S civil war, the northern army commited a lot of destruction in the south you see.
Sherman's March to the Sea is the name commonly given to the Savannah Campaign conducted through Georgia from November 15 to December 21, 1864 by Maj. Gen. William Tecumseh Sherman of the Union Army in the American Civil War. The campaign began with Sherman's troops leaving the captured city of Atlanta, Georgia, on November 16 and ended with the capture of the port of Savannahon December 21.
Sherman's forces destroyed military targets as well as industry, infrastructure, and civilian property. Military historian David J. Eicherwrote that Sherman "defied military principles by operating deep within enemy territory and without lines of supply or communication. He destroyed much of the South's physical and psychological capacity to wage war...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sherman's_March_to_the_Sea
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reconstruction_Era
This is where the hatred of U.S federal government among U.S ultra right wing fanatics come from. U.S federal government is basically a northern controlled entity. This is why in the conspiracy propaganda that they invented, there is always a strong element of federal government hatred.
They want to re fight old political issues using nonsensical conspiracies. That's why people in the U.S call them ultra right-wing nutjobs.
i confess i hit page end rite away.
Ok, perhaps I take wat the right and left wing fighting to be true but can u plz explain the RFID chipping agenda? So far I dun hear anything regarding this. (Rev 13:16-18)
Well ladies & gentlemen, I was I hopping to expect fast & furious replies juz like before? Ain't got any yet so far with regards to my latest question. ie. the RFID agenda. Plz reply coz I need convincing assurances...
Well everyone, its been 24 hrs ever since nobody hit me fast and furiously unlike before. So I guess u all agree with me that all these r more that conspiracy propaganda, ya? So ladies and gentlemen, time to wake up and warn our western frens before it hits out shores. It may or may not be our generation but definitely our children's generation! Slowly but surely!!!
You sound like you are interested in politics.
Ain't got any yet so far with regards to my latest question. ie. the RFID agenda. Plz reply coz I need convincing assurances...
Main threat to humanity now is financial capitalism, not these RFID nonsense.
lemme guess.. you just read and believed everything in Behold A Pale Horse
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ![]()
What do UFO believers, Christian millennialists, and right-wing conspiracy theorists have in common? According to Michael Barkun in this fascinating yet disturbing book, quite a lot. It is well known that some Americans are obsessed with conspiracies.
The Kennedy assassination, the Oklahoma City bombing, and the 2001 terrorist attacks have all generated elaborate stories of hidden plots.
What is far less known is the extent to which conspiracist worldviews have recently become linked in strange and unpredictable ways with other "fringe" notions such as a belief in UFOs, Nostradamus, and the Illuminati.
Unraveling the extraordinary genealogies and permutations of these increasingly widespread ideas, Barkun shows how this web of urban legends has spread among subcultures on the Internet and through mass media, how a new style of conspiracy thinking has recently arisen, and how this phenomenon relates to larger changes in American culture.
This book, written by a leading expert on the subject, is the most comprehensive and authoritative examination of contemporary American conspiracism to date.
Barkun discusses a range of material--involving inner-earth caves, government black helicopters, alien abductions, secret New World Order cabals, and much more--that few realize exists in our culture.
Looking closely at the manifestions of these ideas in a wide range of literature and source material from religious and political literature, to New Age and UFO publications, to popular culture phenomena such as The X-Files, and to websites, radio programs, and more, Barkun finds that America is in the throes of an unrivaled period of millennarian activity.
His book underscores the importance of understanding why this phenomenon is now spreading into more mainstream segments of American culture.
Chemtrails, HAARP and the North American Union - inside the paranoid world of America's far-right conspiracy theories
http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/richard-adams-blog/2010/aug/20/far-right-conspiracy-theories
Top 10 popular conspiracy theories floating around the web from U.S ultra right-wing groups, good guide to helping you spot ultra right wing nutjobs. If any american spreads below theories, it's a good chance the guy is an ultra right-wing nut:
Conspiracy theorizing has flourished as a virtual art form in all nations and across all political persuasions. But the American radical right has to be considered a strong contender for the title of modern conspiracy champion.
A vast body of academic literature exists exploring this history, of which Richard Hofstadter's 1964 essay, "The Paranoid Style in American Politics" is the most famous.
Hundreds of books and articles have chronicled the rise (and fall) of an unceasing march of disparate conspiracy-based movements that, at different points in American history, have trembled before and warned against imaginary threats posed by Catholics, Mormons, Jews, American Communists, Freemasons, bankers, and U.S. government officials and agencies.
Scholars continue to debate the psychological and sociological origins of conspiracy theories, but there is no arguing that these theories have seen a revival on the extreme right in recent years.
Over the last two decades, a far-right conspiracy culture of self-proclaimed "Patriots" has emerged in which the United States government itself is viewed as a mortal threat to everything from constitutional democracy to the survival of the human race.
This conspiracy revival — which has been accompanied by the explosive growth of Patriot groups over the last year and a half — kicked into overdrive with the 2008 election of President Barack Obama, who is seen by Patriots as a foreign-born Manchurian candidate sent by forces of the so-called "New World Order" to destroy American sovereignty and institute one-world socialist government...
there are also other conspiracies...
eg. the jews control the world/media through money
just look at goldman sachs
As the white population in the U.S declines and the minorities rise, the far right in the U.S will explode.
There will be more and more garbage coming out from the U.S ultra right-wing as they fight a last ditch battle to preserve white supremacy in U.S politics.
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/03/25/minorities-will-become-th_n_2948188.html
By the 1970s, the social divisions among old-stock Anglo-Americans and the “white ethnics” had faded to the point that most white Americans in the North had ancestors from several Western European nationalities. Similarly, the trans-racial melting pot in the U.S. will probably blur or erase many of today’s racial differences by the middle of the 21st century.
But the old-stock Yankees in the Northeast and Midwest did not accept their diminished status in their own regions without decades of hysteria and aggression and political gerrymandering.
The third and final defeat of the white South, its demographic defeat, is likely to be equally prolonged and turbulent.
http://www.salon.com/2013/02/05/the_white_souths_last_defeat/
Dalforce, I understand your concerns.
But you express your views by copy-and-pasting lengthy articles that I won't even want to read!!
No, I didn't copy paste lengthy articles. Not me. I only interested in the RFID agenda. Yes I agree that financial capitalism and the Jews controlling the media/world through money. Therefore I am telling u people that the RFID chipped into our foreheads or right hand will do an excellent job! The chip will monitor our whereabouts and also tagged to our bank accounts. Do u know why Mas Selamat took so long to be caught? Coz he doesn't hve a cellphone, credit and ATM cards or notebook. All these carry RFID stuffs inside them! Therefore we will lose our freedom and $$$!
If you are so corncerned, what do you think we should do? Please don't mention anything on race or religion here.
What I meant is USA is so far away and you are corncerned about RFID? Beeper's Action Party never mention about this what..
No, no, no! I dun mean to put race and religion into this. That's far away frm my mind. Plz dun misunderstand me and I certainly dun wish to get into trouble with this. My apologies if u tink so. Sori abt it and I really dun mean it. Now i understand why ppl get defame so readily. I am only telling u ppl that we can be track easily everywhere we go. Even to the toilets we play our candy crush to keep us distracted! I am oso guilty of carrying it when I go for my alternate evening runs! That's why catching ATM thieves is not a tall mission, and so wat if u escape the boundaries of Singapore. Singapore with its wide network of Interpol can track us in no time! Coz we r either carrying our hps, cards, notebooks or passports with the latest biometric RFID technology! Rev 13:16-18 in the New Testament tells us that someday without these chips implanted in us, we will not be able to buy and sell!
Yes, we may be far frm the US but we all agree that they r a global leader and if they r successful, other nations will follow suit. That's why I say it is a slow but definitely sure process. It may not be on us or our children but definitely or childrens' children. The citizens of the world will know that it is coming but will it be too late? Wake up ppl before its too late!