ive tried to do that... but its really really difficult
so ts how much do u own?
Will start working in singapore in May :)
salary was higher than I expected, so can spend more on rent now.
nobardie is happy to hear tt.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Amazing....
your 1k is in....
Probably he backdated the 1k to a few decades back in sg.
Originally posted by Depwnz:Will start working in singapore in May :)
salary was higher than I expected, so can spend more on rent now.
I have to tell you the inflation in singapore keeps going up. If you are getting more than enough to what you need then congratulations. If not, hahhahhaha, you will be stressed because of money not enough.
Singapore is a very expensive country to stay.
If fall sick or go hospital, that's it!
Originally posted by FireIce:nobardie is happy to hear tt.
you should change your tag to the queen bitch of sg forums
cannot
it's fixed like that. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot
it's fixed like that.
you are no true queen if you can't even do that
Originally posted by Depwnz:you are no true queen if you can't even do that
Ban!! ban! ban! Ban this traitor!!![]()
u say change i change ah
Originally posted by FireIce:u say change i change ah
but you say you cannot change. You cannot do it even if you wanted to, means you are either, a false queen, or a powerless one.
hanor hanor
how?
not like u, earn so much in SG.
Originally posted by Depwnz:Is it possible to survive by spending 1k a month for cost of living? also, would it be possible to be able to rent a common room by myself?
I did some research and it seems like it's possible. rent 600, food 200, and transport around 150.
aisde from the rent, the rest spenditures only bangla can tahan to spend.
1k per month? in today's living standard might as well go die.
fireice earth more than this amount doing easy job running this forum as queen arh.
dont cum here lah - you have been pawned for 1k per month.
Originally posted by isntitobviousstoptokinrot:
aisde from the rent, the rest spenditures only bangla can tahan to spend.1k per month? in today's living standard might as well go die.
fireice earth more than this amount doing easy job running this forum as queen arh.
dont cum here lah - you have been pawned for 1k per month.
I don't just make 1k, if only make 1k, how to survive...
singapore is living standard very high - even for cheapfoeign labors.
cheap labor alsonow not competitive here already.
you loan then come here work, now ery difficult not like the past already.
here we see youall like a scorn. cheena bitch are whore cum here to hook men only,
cheena bus drivers all got gastric pain1 - dint know how they screen them before they cum here - better do right now their end got birdie flu, like Intel quad core H7** series
cheena people rent live in hdb flats also very noisy past 12 midnight until 3am drag and bang furnitures like they own sg. chena students also get scolarsghip but insult sg people - get away easy just apologize onyl
cheenaland also responsible for the NK recent nuke issues - why UN and US never question cheenaland people why they support NK?
pinoys also not worse behind - all their voices the asme 1 eveytime i pick up phone the same type of voice like a clone one pinoy bitch can work everywhere anywhere at the same time.
go home stay home - its sweeter - dont cum sg lah
I tracked my own expenses, and on average I spend about $900 a month on food, transport, and other misc expenses.
Didn't spend any on lodging because I'm staying with parents, but soon to change :)
Don't forget if you work, expenses are made when you go for social gathering, use a handphone, a laptop if u getting one... etc... the usual creature comforts. Else why come and work here if it's going to make you miserable, budget more, etc? I thought it should be aiming for improvements in your lifestyle.
Originally posted by Summer hill:No lah. Salary should be at least $1300. You fall sick how? SG healthcare very expensive leh. See a specialist need $80++
And you are a teacher eh? The kids here will drive you crazy once they know you are foriegner. Like me, I fought a pyschological war with my teacher who I don't like.
Homework forum moderator say so, better listen ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Homework forum moderator say so, better listen
still can get banned by fireice. not invincible