�心 leh
sometimes i need to go tt area but i will put the appt after lunch before pang kang
and faster scoot when im done
scoot is a good budget airline i must say
wah, first time i hear a praise.
excluding some celebs' tweets bcos they paid them to do so.
i heard nuttin but negative comments.
no leh
all of my friends enjoyed our flights
as smooth as SIA flight or xdd's bum
good service by stewardess, some even stand around and joke with passengers, first time see
no delay
jus now in the train, there were 3 prams and a baby (barely just learnt to walk, or rather, wobble)
at 1st the mom was carrying him on the reserved seat (beside me)
then pass to dad (who was standing)
then decided to let the kid walk walk a bit on the ground
when the train door open and ppl start coming in, this guy zam brake bcos the baby walk in front of him, the ppl behind him start kissing the back of the head of the person in front
best is, the baby continued to wobble and bang the guy's legs
orbigood
parents faster drag him back
locals btw.(damn, y do we need to footnote this everytime)
so, maybe a pram is not tt bad (when i have a seat)
lau ren, how many nose u have?

haha~
oh! i saw a VW bus jus now!
damn cool lah. i wanna have a ride in it.
looks like this

din know SG have sia!
i was squealing a bit when it drove past me
then the lady passenger turned to look at me
so i no dare take foto -_-
(disclaimer: me is not bus freak)
Stayed up to download technical drawings off a norwegian server. Can go sleep now.
tempted to get Tab 2 10" $489
7" wifi $269
I sold my tab2 10 because the specs sacked. Reading a pdf file was slower than waiting for paint to dry.
If there was a 7" tab with note2 specs, I'll gladly get it.
that folkswagon bus i see few times ler
even see a few teenagers got off it at clementi
thought i mentioned it before here
and of course
all pigs
with nipah virus
i saw it used as a wedding car
it was white and light blue colour
van lah wat bus
cheaper than a bag
maybe i'll just hoot the 7"
i �姑 mah.
ubin �.
bery bery warm!!!!
the ebay deals?
i went ubin so many times, keep complaining to my friend how ulu it is
mah bow tan project to infest the northeast fail
ur zhurong worse loh
another planet
no loh
comparing both sides zhurong is a new exciting place to be
at most ubin got LRT nia, one thing zhurong dunch have
me no like take LRT
Originally posted by ^tamago^:bus freak spotteds
lurker spotted
Originally posted by TehJarVu:7" wifi $269
I dunno where you saw your offer, but today newspaper, samsung offering 7"tab2 at $248.
Trade in your tablet, and buy their new one can get a free pebble mp3 player somemore.
Offer valid at challenger, harvey norman, and all those generic shops.
If you think I bluff you, check out page A21 in the straits times.