Originally posted by laurence82:who using winamp nowadays?
moi...
not moi
moi outsai use iphone to listen
at hommie moi use itune, winplayer or youtube
actually i find those unkers. same pattern one.
sooner or later will 历��演
they can form one long drama and send to taiwan to make soap opera~
can be like LOST oso
many seasons
but still LOST
forget about those uncle, taxi can only be a sub forum
we need to focus now on what sgforums gonna be in future
we are not gonna be singappore forum forever cos there are many singapore forums around
some spec in computer stuff
some spec in selling chicks for hire
some spec in current affairs
what sgforums gonna spec in?
what business and marketing plan do we have?
how the fug i know
im not the owner
oh sorry
pls relax
just trying to communicate
gonna go lunch cya
wanna go run errands and have lunch.
but im kinda lazy.
and looks like bi coming soon.
groupon got yonanas lookalike at half price
but never is yonanas brand or not shlts
long time no eat subway le
just finished lunch meeting with some vendors...
wah liew, the presenter sibei power... all the guys paying alot of attention... Where got ppl wear the dress soooooo freaking short come to presentation for corporate???
Dunno if inside got wear shorts or wat but still it's quite inappropriate for formal meetings -__- I'm sure u dun attend a formal meeting dressing up like kpop star...
On the side note, the long hair and face looks alot like Kahi... must be becoz I was waching dream high 2 over again yesterday night...
done my errands.
tapao-ed bento.
so
damn
hot
had laksa
came back orpid jit tao had blowjob
i woke up at 2pm man.
now still stoned, listening to music.
LOL..How can i start...!!!
listing down songs to sing for KTV
fifi can sing these 2?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYOacfFq2fU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLH4M_cQVns
just had dinner
this tingkat de food not bad
i prefer elva to jolin...
elva bf 12yrs younger than her
i oso want leh
elva bf? i tot she reject the millionaire?
to be with young punk loh
wooooo.
if i got gf older but so hot, i oso donch mind lor