tnp hv to give the probation duck ang pow
go lah go lah
the most 隆胸 dun 隆 too big loh
oh yah no more flex to 隆
i go sleep ler
midweek
due for korean food!
where shd i go?

Originally posted by FireIce:due for korean food!
where shd i go?
Still need to ask??
Togi...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Still need to ask??
Togi...
suggest a few options lor...though the best korean cuisine would be my friend's homecooked ones
so sayang sia hor brad pig
I would suggest Gaia too... but I have no idea if Gaia is still there becoz Suntec renovation... Dunno if it affects Gaia anot...
do a deer, a female deer~~~![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I would suggest Gaia too... but I have no idea if Gaia is still there becoz Suntec renovation... Dunno if it affects Gaia anot...
you going for korean this week? talking about food, restaurants no tempt you meh? ![]()
hello world~~~~~~~~~~
accused - pinoy
victim - chinese national
where - university in singapore
welcome back to sgforums
very soon, you will re-know the people here
y u come back need to fiak æˆ�è¯
SMS close shop nong nong ago loh
Originally posted by BaByBoY:is the 8 users online below a little too little for sgf??
last time here is surf till lag one..
tt one buay zun one
y is everyone coming back 10yrs later and expecting things to be the same as 10yrs ago????
are u oso the same as 10yrs ago?