mdm wong ?
simi era ah
just had coffee
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:just notice TJV also going to hit 100k post cow le...
gx gx in advance...
buy chicken rice leemember to tell auntie u got 100k post count... maybe she gib chiu discount or more chicken meat
i no wan discount i wan sentosa cove
u all can have candy penyet i have ayam penyet woots
ayam penyet for dinner then?
duck noodles
bcos the stall got cute ah beng
he got give you extra portion or not?
no.
in fact, it wasnt very nice.
i go shower first
ok, then no loss per say
the duck rice nicer.
i miss cold stone.
havent had it in a long time. used to go to the one in HV
me oso quite long no visit cold stone
had been going udders
can always make a trip there this weekend
no need go so far
got a cold stone near me actually
usually i go the OC outlet
but there bery noisy
Contemplating want to bring laptop to holiday or not, or just go really light, and take the Surface.
h.a.w.t

had black pepper crab woots
missed kopi show, will catch up on catch up tv
now hving kopi
USD go up sia
kns
me tired oredi.......
happy birthday taeyang ~!
my heart is where U at
ngam ngam ho no more lives in CC
hint me go to sleep
who taeyang