marnee is everything to me
i become so penny pinching, i run up to DBS to waive off a charge or Starhub for discounts they didnt give me
no one takes laurence's money without a solid good reason!
u are a pig
my kopi come oredi woots!
u piglet not happy can change change change no prob like change diapers
Time to pack my bags.
goodbye yellow brick road
reformasi
get rid of old people like noopig
reformasi
got another show i wanna watch i forgot is wat
oh i think is iorn man still showing?
oh still hv oh i oso wanna watch the big wedding
baby come out liao still no wedding
woots i hoot 8 things fr singsale
buy buy buy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
liqiao also, very man
when he was luo xiao xiao in the 星洲米粉 show, lagi more man~
tong tong ban
include noopig
钱乃身外物
生ä¸�带æ�¥ï¼Œæ»ä¸�带去
slept on my arm agn =\
y the great gatsby no have takuya?!?!?!?!
cannot bring to grave, but can save up spend on hi tea with my xdds
i think need new earphones again
bring the xdds to the grave too
陪葬
dongseng go US today liao
when she come back, i will be bery poor ![]()
dongseng doesn't sound like sister
sound like ah seng
if i can bring xdd to the grave i would
but how about bring fifi to the grave
fifi, u are needed at taxi forum
lol
it just mean younger sibling
she is going èŠ�åŠ å“¥
easy to settle de lah
i wonder some of those ppl can sleep at nite or not
appa oso say wanna go US
visit chingu and his dongseng (my å§‘å§‘)
i sleep very well every night
no worry be happy
i sleep bery well
until no want wake up