i go dim sum i neber touch the baos one
but i must say the �沙包 was quite power
Originally posted by laurence82:
anyway, i should come up with a game
guess my bird day and win a hi tea
jinjia?!
then u gonna owe me 2 ya know
i think i shall watch the great gatsby though no takuya but got leo dicap
so many 笨蛋, or issit chinanese made the cardboard baos??
sometimes i hv jiken da bao for lunch
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i shall watch the great gatsby though no takuya but got leo dicap
i oso will watch but weekday less ppl
oh i wait for kopi show finish nxt week first
unless i can't tahan always got xinmsn
gotta restart taking glucosamine ![]()
shall go buy tmr
before it gets worse
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oso will watch but weekday less ppl
ok. when?
i take leave.
u see so stalker
ppl bird day 三围 IC lumber all know
so easy 30 May!!!!!!!!!
owe hi tea pay hi tea!!!!!
wah how come 09 oredi is laupiggy sia
taiwan and hweeleepeen tt taiji sibeh tua taiji sia..............
typical the hweeleepeen idiot
yandao 马总统 too soft lah
ma'am sir sorri sorri
but i is dunno wat i do wrg lah
y they anyhow shoot.
and these poor taiwanese, always bo tai bo ji tio shoot.
Originally posted by FireIce:it is not where the bao come from lah
i bery long ago allergic to bao oredi
i go dim sum i neber touch the baos one
but i must say the �沙包 was quite power
�沙包 is always power
like the way they do their job
always do wrongly then sorry sorry until people also tulan cant take in their sorry
by right i should take glucosamine for my ankle
but no take
anyway that area by right is irreparable/take 1000 years to heal
tml i can eat lao beijing soup
or i can also eat far east ayam penyet no need to wait till 3pm
say i old my health screen leepok consperm better than all of u
Originally posted by TehJarVu:say i old my health screen leepok consperm better than all of u
rubbish
i dont believe glucosamine can help to regenerate the cartilage
but at least i dont feel the pain
Originally posted by laurence82:rubbish
sperm count oso higher than u bleah!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sperm count oso higher than u bleah!
i will verify
sleepy ler fuck
i go koon liao fuck fifi fwee de