having trouble with my mouse...dunno why cannot scroll. how????
moon, give me power!
home eating xycf and lady's fingers
dunno what to have for din
eatin home cooked food
chai poh omellete
omg, whoever invented this dish deserve a million dollar
whao must get ready for my kopi show almost forgot
Originally posted by laurence82:eatin home cooked food
chai poh omellete
omg, whoever invented this dish deserve a million dollar
mom cooked?
hope u fall asleep halfway u pig
will not bleah!
i bgt 2 more things ooops
Originally posted by laurence82:hope u fall asleep halfway u pig
wah why you so mean
Originally posted by TehJarVu:will not bleah!
i bgt 2 more things ooops
and you wonder where your salary goes ![]()
expecting some delivery but nvr come zzz
taxi 很贵å�ˆæ•´å¤©æ�ä¸�到taxi, mrt 整天å��,æ�bus bus å�ˆæ•´å¤©è¿·è·¯ ![]()
me oso waiting for my new cap
Originally posted by TehJarVu:expecting some delivery but nvr come zzz
dinner?
snoopig lets go rendezvous
hahahahahahahahaha 越�越好看................................
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig lets go rendezvous
u go wif your xdd lah, ask si laupig pay can ler
我就知�i dun like paige chua 哼
all along no like paige chua
she got this permanent frown (and erm, thunder thighs)
it's very hard to explain
it's not the frown (nvr noticed anyway)
or any 肥腿
jus dunno how to explain de don't like
也�是说�美
i think hor it's like she gives you feeling she is 薛�钗or王熙凤
when 刘姥姥 is more cute
and 林黛玉 is more poor thing
and 瑞�is the oni one worth supporting hahaha
一�丹凤三角眼,两弯柳��梢眉