tmr nite i be in bro house leh
under mobtv select (ch 509)
"watch it first"
aiyoh ä¸�æ‡‚æ€Žæ ·æ�ž
没有"watch it first" 的
算了
i am home
went wine tasting session
drink italian wine whose names i cant pronounce, whose vineyard sound like mars and whose grapes sound like escargot
meet a lot of locals plus british, australian, french and italians
not bad
7th june freee flow should i bring noopig?
u not scared i is bimbo
u pretty or not?
so so lah
even 土地公 oso outsourced

haha he lombang issit
ur package no have mobtv select?
maybe
i got 509 and it put there miotv select but nothing to click
i think must call to subscribe
so forget it
later wei ler something i can catch on catch up tv and kena stuck with every month dunno how much more de subscription fee
hanor hanor
tupid miotv
other than watever they gave in the package at the time of sign-up, i neber subscribe anymore
oni appa will watch
those taiwan and china channels
sians i go soak my sis bird nest
tmr be Y环wake up early doon for my è€�妈å�
to celebrate vesak day ah?
no lah ppl buy for her last bd bring here expect me to boil zzzz
later �霉sayang lah
walked too much today
spent the whole afternoon in chinatown likeatourist
a bit no inspirations to do my work
shall go lay bedsheet and koon liao
cos gotta wake up early again to go lunch
i oso go sleep my beauty sleep oink oink
library@chinatown shd have been around during my uni time ![]()
all pigs
semua babis
�佛爷wake up i can serve her then i can go market ler
want to eat lontong mai
i want
buy some back
k
want chilli dear?