童� can be in the retro category liao
omg so old already ah. still got å¦‚æžœä½ è¿˜çˆ±æˆ‘
forever lub and muakz goodbai
you neber sing the...
neh dio si ah neh
i shall have popeyes on fri
before manicure
bcos after manicure not suitable to eat fried chicken
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you neber sing the...
neh dio si ah neh
got.
but not at ktv pub
at pantyworld nia
huai no chio lesbos on sgforums.
sgforums should market itself to win sammyboy but for girls.
sammygirl
wah got pure version of �里之外
i finding old songs like 梦醒时分
got any recommendation?
the cricket game ad on youtube damn irritating. keep hearing the swinging sound and cannot mute that damn ad
裘海æ£
å¼ å®‡
�圣� acherly quite a few ktv singable songs but dunno go where liao, got new songs or not
neber keep track
last known song from him was 擦肩而过
yah just listened to that.
that's the last one i know also.
nowadays songs to fail until not worth keeping track?
i think after 擦肩而过 still got one
原谅我没有说
i sang once before
me now is listen to father mother gentleman kind leh
ok ok i go find.
i hope mudder fudder gentlemen is on DC4 hard more but shake hip nia
my voice dying. practicing for ktv at home.
i need honey lemon drink but don't have
heng ah, got honey
DC3 DLC got gangnam style
Originally posted by FireIce:DC3 DLC got gangnam style
YA YA I AIMING THAT
the choreo a bit not the same