nothing leh
just went thai express at jcube
had prawn toast, mum have soft shell crab rice with onion curry zap and i have fish porridge
i learnt that prawn toast were invented by royal cour to keep chewren quiet during state ceremonies
then went shop and spoil myself
bought self growing green bean pot, earphone that use zipper to zip up both ends from smiggle and iphone cover lamborghini colour de cover
tomorrow promise must wake up early go picque nique eat breakfast
pique nique mac n cheese is not bad
1st time hear pig nique
i fell asleep sia
going to sleep officially
me 1st time eat double up chicken at astons bcos relli die father hungwee..........
today de food quality not good
start of sch hols, gan pua manymanymany ppl
i going to KO
even though hair not dry
cannot tong liao
many sch kids at jcube de skating rink
me listening to heavenly voices now
this simi pig nique looks good
the pig must be go there for his egg bend a dick
going hv a good pong pong
today i is maria
later bring mummy out for lunchie with weekend boarder
prob going to star vista, weekend boarder wanna go howard storage sale
few weeks ago me and xdd went to Ion for egg bend a dick
so disappointing
when he is back from bangkok maybe bring him go this one
this mth many loves' bday
i go prep new crapbox
let me go check which xdd birthday this month
u so bo sim u dont rber one meh?
need fb notifications?
if u have 101 xdds like me, u can remember all?
yes.
that is call wu xim
7 early 8 early dun bullcrap lah fifi
dont live in denial
me is not, but me find your tales unbelievable

my eyes
Originally posted by FireIce:pique nique mac n cheese is not bad
Tried the one at Jcube. Not so nice. But I know the manager and she gave us free fries ![]()
some of us may not know that Col Sanders live until 1980
doing my malaysia coin collection now
this collection more precious becos they are commemorative ones