doesnt seem to cure old man mad cow senile syndrome
si babi pig
later i'll watch the kopi show
back!
weekend is nearer and nearer

who wan go drinking with me tonight

namie amuro wanna go drinking ah
so sad lah, in BKK i can go drinking alone.
here wanna go, so ma fan.
u believe she got a15 yr old son oredi?
got drinking place near me
bery chill one
of cos not at bkk prices
who cares.
put in front of me i still eat lor
Originally posted by FireIce:got drinking place near me
bery chill one
of cos not at bkk prices
ijjit??? ijjit???
got mei meis to look at???
close what time???
i see teenagers, yuppies, zobolaners and even whole families
it is a neighbourhoodish place but not relli very neighbourhoodish
and u need to ride
food is pretty good too
operating hours
COME COME GO DRINK!
1 shop in PS gib me free soap put on table gib me headegg knn
i change and remove makeup le
and wed is not my drinking day
need to wear makeup go there meh
halloween not yet here
no want like tt go out scare ppl
somemore there is mood lighting one
my fan is rattling................
mood lighting means no need make up right? since no one can see.
omg, i feel like drinking, macam like pregnant woman got craving
u shd buy the xbox+kinect. asap.
i feel so depressed now. no liquor.
i miss BKK
my house any 1 time will hv standby 1 white and 1 red
but here no birgin nor mood light nor mm z mm z miujik
excuse me while i try to fix my fan......... without getting my head checked................ (by a jumbo jet........
)
no birgin nor mood light nor mm z mm z miujik
no fun leh