tea
u will die cannot close eyes
his eyes close mouth oso cannot close
si pigs

nick u confess liao mah??
bo min kia to confess leh .. what u want me to confess ... hmmzz
ok ok
u ever like fifi or notch?
confess tt u have nothing to confess? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
u ever like fifi or notch?
we got 车震 before ![]()
richter scale?
why must confess when i got nothing to confess when confessing is not a must in this confusing confess thread started by confess cum confusing FI
I want to work in MFA one day
fifi no neh neh pok
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi no neh neh pok
i confessed tt many times le
ok
nothing else new leh
oh
this confession box is a copycat of my confession boxes
Originally posted by FireIce:i confessed tt many times le
So you got kkj... confess!
Originally posted by nick34:So you got kkj... confess!
this one fifi also confess many times ler
i want to confess that i broke my own rule again
i not suppose to talk about politic in the forum
Originally posted by laurence82:this one fifi also confess many times ler
ThEn u confess u bo kkj lor
that one is kopi to confess