Originally posted by nick34:good or bad ?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:77 bullets…................
1 bullet for each
1 bullet for each cuppa of milo ?
you
simi sai
Originally posted by chia_zabo:
Good! Haha
good meh ... hmmzzz
hello its nice to see you around here!
Originally posted by nick34:since the day i joined sgf ... till now still 34 .. hahahaha ...
Only a few days and now page 5???
This thread moving faster then alot of other thread ![]()
integrating well
Originally posted by nick34:good meh ... hmmzzz
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Only a few days and now page 5???
This thread moving faster then alot of other thread
you can set a date n time and we online make this thread to page 20 in an hour... thats fast .. this still consider slow liao ...
Once upon a time, when all the members of my era was still here, it did happened before .. fifi should know haha
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
you post somemore emoticon like this ... later tio ban ah ..
there was this rule in the past to ban ppl from just posting emoticon like you did ... BEWARE fifi button LOL
Freeze ur age mah... Forever 34... Haha
lol thats not good ... anyway have you know the 'people' here ?
welcome on SGX..what you wann
Originally posted by nick34:lol thats not good ... anyway have you know the 'people' here ?
Originally posted by Sgxcapitalvia:welcome on SGX..what you wann
Originally posted by nick34:you can set a date n time and we online make this thread to page 20 in an hour... thats fast .. this still consider slow liao ...
Once upon a time, when all the members of my era was still here, it did happened before .. fifi should know haha
Not really... But I think I noe abit liao... Hahaha
get to 300 postings and you will SURE know all .. not abit liao
I think I noe wat u mean... N tats real fast... N hoh I think u personally noe FI rite? Mt b4 de... U all don sound like juz online frans... :p
mt FI before ? nahhh the yr I join we chatted in forum liao ... now how long liao .. of cause talk like friends ma ... then again .. who want meet her ? HNG!
TS gt FB/Twitter?
so that gunner wont have to wait for e ans
how come u know im FI?
mai so fast pichiak lobang leh
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):TS gt FB/Twitter?
so that gunner wont have to wait for e ans
Originally posted by nick34:get to 300 postings and you will SURE know all .. not abit liao