Just use your birth name lah. Parents already gave you the name, why don't use?
Disrespectful leh. Like not proud of your name like that. pui.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Just use your birth name lah. Parents already gave you the name, why don't use?
Disrespectful leh. Like not proud of your name like that. pui.
uncle is a funny man.
this is dalforce....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:this is dalforce....
Uncle Dalforce does not move on with times.
Originally posted by SJS6638:
Uncle Dalforce does not move on with times.
Got lah...
He is online now... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got lah...
He is online now...
online..... but the brain still backdated and outdated ![]()
Such classly name don't suit TS.
Originally posted by Summer hill:Such classly name don't suit TS.
this is subjective.
I find it is ok for her to have Melody as her name. Other Melody I saw are about same same category of look as her
Originally posted by SJS6638:online..... but the brain still backdated and outdated
Maybe he is using this...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Maybe he is using this...
hahahahahah, can't stop laughing. You make me chio kah peng.
Possible.
What is her real name? I see which name suits her better.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:What is her real name? I see which name suits her better.
Uncle, you are funny ![]()