not for bo xim ppl.
i confess
i bo xim treat certain people to hi tea!
I bo xim, I cannot remember FireIce birthday without using sgforums search function.![]()
wanna nap
but still full
and i still have chatime ooling milk tea with pudding
all bo xim people come here
how how how?
better than TNP ones lah
TNP ones?
ok i wait for noopig to come in
drinking the oolong milk tea now
im going to be in a stoned but unable to fall asleep 状�
so close to passing lvl 165
Boring sunday.........
lunch was cha can ting central at star vista
bgt a tonne of things fr candy empire and howard storage
then went to weekend boarder's hse see my pretty miu mius
wat wu xim bo xim å�µæ»äºº
i confess i dun like star vista
hot like shit simi environment frenly ki lan
bookmarks for reference
nite market oso bery noisy tonite
i just watched a glimpse of it in my mum's room
heart attack lah, yi liao bai liao
had mee sua
now eating chips
something 东窗事� isit?
heard the commotion on the hall tv from my room (even with music blasting)
i heard the lao ba say chun chun chun
then everybardie were like screaming and screaming zzzzzzzzz
found out the kids bankrupt his hospital le???
i went to peep
left lai fa and ru yi there crying
lai fa say this old fox, yuan lai is use the dunno wat committee as bait
to push him down into hell
then i sibeh du lan his face and went back to eating my potato chips
my weekend boarder oso cannot stand and go home ler kekeke
wah u eat potato chips
high in sodium
if u got heart attack like the old man, who will be like chun chun carry u to ur room?
heart attack still carry to the room faster carry to hospital lah
isit they want him to die?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:heart attack still carry to the room faster carry to hospital lah
HAHAHAHAH!! This is so funny!!
all not CPR/AED trained like me!