animals getting revenge

4 "liquid" stages of life ![]()
nice but i dunno how to wear...........

Originally posted by FireIce:
nice but i dunno how to wear...........
just slip up your legs to the pantat ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
nice but i dunno how to wear...........
gotta wear heels for this
Originally posted by cassie:gotta wear heels for this
and need long legs like the silky ger
i think the top has to be a bit longer
yea and it shd be black and showing 1 shoulder
Originally posted by cassie:i think the top has to be a bit longer
yea and it shd be black and showing 1 shoulder
i got a shorts something like this
hard gay like ![]()
me is home u fuckers
u are home becos jem is not opened kakaka
i didnt intend to go JEM today leh
sibei tired
i had ma sa ji
i want to take lib go again nxt week but the ji not free
cb need to clear lib
wtf is lib
snoopig like me wear this?
sibeh obiang
ok i wear for xdd to see
maybe next wk go LBJ again............
cheap and 过得去
must go the weekend 1
weekday and weekend diff u noe
weekend many ppl come see me
i no fwee to go