the bao is hot hot the butter is served in ice.
u no go HK eat before?
with �袜奶茶. damn zup~
the actual name is 冰ç�«è� è��æ²¹
me watch tv and eat potato chips
It looks damn good! I feel like having it now!!
The one at XW not too bad.
Everyone is gone after I came in... ![]()
u find XW one not bad?????
err......... ok...............
katong de hk cafe one not bad
Originally posted by FireIce:u find XW one not bad?????
err......... ok...............
Ate it a long time ago though. Haha. Was hot so not too bad
woke up by trunk call zzzzz...
eating choco with brandied cherries bery nice (buy 1 get 1 free so happy)
oso reese's peanut butter
i wanted to buy the peanut butter cup but they no have oni got this bar type sians
oh that is fireice polo oil
i prefer chin mee chin's version
they make their own buns so shiok
how many % of the 15GB is used for your g meow?
noopig is a pig
ooops, he is here
Originally posted by FireIce:
s/he's cute
ah lau front view

ah lau side view
after bi it's so warm and i dunno if i shd open my windows
later if bi again maria may not get up becos she wd think tt she oredi closed the windows zzz
craving for rockets parma ham pizza zzz
jus becos i saw the word puzzle zzzz
ok time to get back to sleep again
u bi ler still warm?
humid lor
bye bye
What's BI?
this is Bi

Don't see anything?
got omma started on candy crush