wah. raining now!
my weekend was see jesus, plus do good deed, gave away books to help people, and cooked a nice meal and have all so-long-then-can-meet-one-time de people all together and have family bonding.......... aiyoh saint noopig leh
intermittent rain.............
still quite warm..........
continuous rain here
woo, cool down as opposed to last night sibei zhua
makes me feel like chopping my hair
just went JEM
so many many many shops
i think got everything except luxurious brands like LV, COACH
really wanna let tears of joy drop
so orchard will be less crowded or not
shen jing bing de weather
but hope the bi will cool things down
Originally posted by FireIce:makes me feel like chopping my hair
i read as chopping your head!
u wish rite.........
why marie france sent me email
i never go for this kind leh
maybe u need from now on
u first
to get booblift
ok. who sponsor?
noopig
Originally posted by FireIce:u wish rite.........
cannot find my that fav emot sia
i will go to dr alex tan

i bery tired ler
maucks
bye noopig
i also go liao
�陪我玩
boo!
真烦。为什么everything都�顺。
Originally posted by MooKu:all wake up time to pee
Hey Mk! It's been a while, remember me? ![]()
oh here it is