special ka chng brew
fucking hazy
fucking indonesians
fucking everything
http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/haze-hits-levels-not-seen-1997-record
still fucking no holiday nabehz
holiday also no use
chee bye haze creep into ur house like noopig orang minyak rapist
been hiding indoors since i got back on sunday, except for a short run this morning
i will be out whole day...............
hello world ~~~~~~
today i post a lot liao
time to go play mahjong game
Somewhere in the Celebes sea, no haze here.

so tired
went ssb
their food ok but their sake always spoils everything
dun wan go again ler
then went to buy hand mixer
gonna try making cake again nxt wed
and my loot came woots nice!
awaiting delivery of a few other items
hving minute maid orleng
sleepy...............
hand mixer?
the point is to use hands rite? ![]()
huh? aka egg beater, verses the one with a turning bowl which is so zhor deng
PSI creeping up...............
heard someone calling PSY (yes, that gangnam style gentleman ah bui from S.Korea) as pee-ass-wai
and keep saying she dance gentleman in her zumba class
was too tired to even roll eyes
i want to sleep liao
maybe it's the stupid haze...
Hyundai X900 9.7” Quad Core Retina Screen Tablet PC
fwat. shd they jus stick to making cars?
I thought i wan to sleep early tonight... BUT... I finally managed to log in to sgforums. So must post and post and post until gao gao, then sleep. hahahah
i am home
from gym
with maskie
Originally posted by laurence82:i am home
from gym
with maskie
ah lau
u go which gym?
safra wor
cheaper than my current fitness first
SAFRA ah? hehehe... I know a lot of ppl working in safra.
y leh u wanna send spies to spy on me right
tsk
I told my spy to install camera in your shower room.