2 times worse than past few days
last time only smell
now f eel like somebody burn joss papers next to my house
i thot i was in london
and the long q at drive thru
dun tell me it was for the hellow kitty??
morning guys
Technically I woke up at 3am becoz too hot -____-
I tot I was dreaming, very hazy... am I still in dreamland???
wats with the HK....
donch understand
me fwen text me 2am last nite got super long Q at mcd for the HK
i ask him y he there
he say he oso want the HK
and i want to slap him for texting me at 2am
It's a "In-thing"...
WIth facebook, twitter, instragram and various social media, people are more easily "sway"(I cant find a good word) to do things they usually dun do...
shd i wear a stylo mask out today?

I ytd when going home already start to see a few ppl wear stylo milo mask riao~~~
can i hope it wont be 35 degrees again today?
im going out in hot pants, no doubt.
dont forget to wear a mask
best is the mask colour can match your hot pant
i will be contributing 0.00001 to the PSI
so little nevermind lah
天下由�轻两臂
世间何苦�连城
okie that all for today
lunch time !
saboten > tonkichi
and i haben die!
huh?
Saboten > Tonkichi ?????
qoo10 is full of masks today
watsons and guardian all soldout
i might need to sacrifice a bra and improvise

useless
but at least look stylo
what shall i do what i eat
mcd
but i think shd be no more HK
I am in north sulawesi, and the skies are all clear here. My office could not get me a flight on friday or saturday, so I have to wait till monday.
maybe u shd extend ur stay, wherever that is