bery long no eat liao
i will come home and watch everyday
even tho zoe tay compexion so pok gai now, still like her
but i prefer taupok...........
kway chup de taupok i like........
today wanna eat but no open
so had laksa jia hum
oni 3 bucks and the hum big big sibeh shiok
relli got many many actors and actresses in this show sia............
rui en will come out right i saw in the pian tou
tt day happen to see some gaoxiao cum baoliao show with bryan wong chen hanwei quan yi feng and li teng
they gaoxiao say en en in the dian shi tai no have frens blah blah blah
she keep saying she wanna be a director like WKW. sho cute.
me is WKW fan
so i will sarpok her. and WKW!
sian lah
x10001
her fanclub is one of the biggest and strongest leh
瑞��挡 RBKD
every time they scream loudest, wave most LED boards and banners at 红星大抢
抢 award de 抢
her roadshow for the loreal thingy, her fansie yelled the house down
(me 勉强 got to peep at her a bit bcos we entering the building together...... but i got shoved by many many guys holding up their smartphones to take peekchers of her)
she got say before her best fwen in mediacock is chen liping......... bcos of the 最ç�«æ�æ¡£ show.
i think her RBKD many coos kids (her church)
elvinology and RBKD always combine forces.
and they relli bery match, on tv.
maybe they shd date.
mai la
she shd date those got more 深度1 not the blah blah call himself 玩具熊,说那一国�嘛
bcos his name 黄俊雄 read fast sounds like 玩具熊 loh
he got 墨水 one ok
NUS major english literature
which obviously not bery helpful in his career in ch 8
i go drink coke
ini ma jiam
i oso drink coke
i also drinking coke