life no longer has any meaning
Originally posted by laurence82:life no longer has any meaning
mai ah neh
jesus lub chiu
jesus is xdd mah?
Life is surreal. ![]()
xdd oso not jesus
let me do spreadsheet and see whether wan buy a poster
yest bgt de pao this morning forgot to eat fcuk
buy poster need to do a spreadsheet?
i am doing spreadsheet analysis of insurance schemes to buy
and property
eh i dont care if xdd is jesus or vice versa
xdd is of priority!
budgets quite healthy but i think dun wan buy the poster
keep my orpid minimalist
everything must be accounted for including go public toilet de 20cts
why u copy me now
i also account for everything
including the $1500 i loan to people
i'll nvr borrow fr ppl i oso wun lend to ppl
no need even come ask mi
me fwens know i bery poor de, wun borrow $ from me
i thot i smell smoke but heng never
maria blow up ur kitchen
maria early early go be pig in her bed oredi

Har? Buy poster must do spreadsheet?
yes today de salmon belly soup was $16.93
yest din go yest had 一å“�æŽ’éª¨é¥ $4 *smack lips*
since when salmon belly soup so asspensive.......
just had tt at sushi tei last mth