korean, japanese, thai, desserts, fast food.....
random fact
Eating chocolate at least 5 times a week can reduce the risk of heart related disease by 60%.
at least i know i wun be dying of a heart-related disease ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:y dun buy Typo from here
whao really many things scroll until 尿急
but the table fan i bgt was $5 website is $10
i bgt 2
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/6/27/nation/20130627202453&sec=nation
Yes, I am in Miri.
i am home
gyming with maskie
since now i officially member of safra gym
note: not premier member of sgforums
i oni jus going to eat my dinner now
what u eating?
throw over
mouth de scallion chicken
with coke

tts my Rose.
ah lau you seeeee!!!!! i can't take this any more
due for steak
>puts astons back at top of to-visit-soon list<
u shd try molly roffey's
dun tell ppl
odi?
wat's tt
where
bb
u can take circle line
bukit batok???
li siao si boh.....................
jus nxt to kpt
wah lau eh ur google spoil ah
last time got lunch steak set 12.90nett
dunner steak set 16.90nett
tt day i had the dinner 1
dunno lunch promo still hv or not
sibeh worth it and u know pub food is always cheap and good
for ppl to go for their drinks
if i around there i check out for u if lunch promo still on
this shd be blasted every hour in the malls, supermarkets.....

i more keen in the afternoon tea $5 nett
the steak oni got 1?!?!?!?!?!?
and 看起æ�¥ä¸�æ€Žä¹ˆæ · leh
好�leh
the fries oso nice
some more got soup
and a drink
i always order the ginger ale (with a slice of lemong)
bery nice
but u atas
smlj oso u will say yucks if i is say nice de lah
i go astons de
where got atas