now im thinking shd i find another dinner date..........
沒有定力loh
i jus went paragong to see
no hab the model and colour
but roughly i hv a better idea
come back see the site again and i cannot tahan liao
cannot wait for fall/winter stock to come in the shop one two mths more!
the site hor, no diff from retail price leh
so like a fool like that
but the thing is whole singapore no stock now
oni if i buy from that site then next day delivery
zzzzz how now brown cow
had a pc of pizza
and mc cafe kopi ice cream cream cream cream so so nia
ç �手指
it's time to wake up and pee ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:had a pc of pizza
and mc cafe kopi ice cream cream cream cream so so nia
mc cafe kopi ice cream...?
-_____-
I rather go have an affogato... A more proper one at least...
OH YA!!!!!!!
Tat time the guy in the shop say he treat me jiak the affogato tat time round but hope that I'll visit again...
I totally forget to visit the shop -___-
i ask u abt the bag u comment on ice cream for whatttttt???
urgent decision needed
time to have lunch
and FTR, im going to have YTF
BRB
yay to acronyms.
for the record
yong tau foo
be right backside
gotta wait for appa to finish eating bcos i want to use that pot............
this morling he told me he want leave long hair then can tie up......
and shave the sides............
i almost choked on my hashbrowns
Originally posted by FireIce:gotta wait for appa to finish eating bcos i want to use that pot............
this morling he told me he want leave long hair then can tie up......
and shave the sides............i almost choked on my hashbrowns
动力�车!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i ask u abt the bag u comment on ice cream for whatttttt???
urgent decision needed
I say ice cream becoz u tok abt mc cafe ice cream cream cream cream...
bag dun get something just becoz u cannot wait... if the design u looking for is not yet in season then wait nor...
Edited: Actually u ish only gian the urge to spend money... On rare days I have this urge too but I guai guai stay home and the ruge next day no more...
It's a temporary thing...
just
buy
it
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I say ice cream becoz u tok abt mc cafe ice cream cream cream cream...
bag dun get something just becoz u cannot wait... if the design u looking for is not yet in season then wait nor...
Edited: Actually u ish only gian the urge to spend money... On rare days I have this urge too but I guai guai stay home and the ruge next day no more...
It's a temporary thing...
where's good for affogato?
Either Oriole or Toby... I believe the standard could be much higher then those 2 so I guess there might be other hidden gem around...
Prive one was not good... then again, prive standard has been plumpting ever since the crowd gets more and more...
i was busy with sth
i told myself if i successful in solving the thing today
i will reward myself and buy the bag
and then
it is sold out now knnbccb!
well well fated
i was undecided
becos i is like the design but dun really like the brand
if it is meant to be urs it will be urs
donut for dinner
if still niam niam bu wang
then maybe will check out in the shop in 1, 2 mths time and see how
now go where and play?
i solved the probrem today leh!
star vista
why?
i finished my newspapers
i shall go find lamb chop to eat
your appa v hip i like
laters~
wats our PM doing tonite?
watching soccer at jalan besar stadium
tapau-ed fried rice for din
Originally posted by FireIce:wats our PM doing tonite?
watching soccer at jalan besar stadium
kelong ah, win leh 4 > 0
why guo liang is chen li ping husband?!?!?!?!?!