Taiwan refers to Whatsapp as APP is it?
i dun wanna see her on tv.
whao wat is wrg with her TNP si boh
Missed out Cristiano Ronaldo when he was here. Heard Beckham is coming tmrw. At MBS. Too bad no pass to see him.
lie they are monkeys like that
after u guess correct the æˆ�è¯ will show the meaning
this is so educational
im playing it bcos i cant play CC ![]()
i tired ler go sleep~
w00t. now can play le!!!!!!!!!
Conversation doesn't really flow here huh? I'm out. Nights
charging tabbie2 so i can read 50 shades later
i was at clarke quay
near fifi
lucky no meet
all pigs
i went over to Central for coffee after dinner last nite
i was at central then went to beer market
i was in central...a month ago ![]()
all dead
i went XW at serangoon issit kovan
the pineapple bun bery nice really got pineapple
mango dessert (jin zhi yu lu or wat fcuk)
and kopi
then went to the hawker centre saw wantan noodles got long queue so i queue
eeee bu hao chi de
i rmbr last time my sis took me there to eat dunno wat famous thing
also bu hao chu de
farnie place, no fate
wake
up
time
to
pee ![]()
i no fate with northeast and east