i am home
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
yucks abnn
dinner is chips blanched chai sim and choya
arghh.... big wedding no more liaos zzz
iweekly say xiaozhu and JC both 最爱的是.................... 妈妈
home! gonna have din soon
watched tv wif my mum
on ponsak kym ng and guo liang organise activities for under privileged elderlies
so they decided to throw a birthday party for a 100 yr old 钟婆婆
kym ng invited her chef eric to help and other volunteers
kym ng say she was air stewardess before she can ��
ponsak say he oso know how to ��
guo liang say you �sak lah �cai lol
so the 婆婆 got 100-people de big party that she said she want and also 大红包that she said she want
2 days later she passed on...................
haven't watched tv in a while
Today so quiet...
TJV, got any recommendations for nice shampoo? You seem like a stylish dude, so wanna ask

i using this
nexxen hairogy

pic abv de abv means c liao liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i using this
nexxen hairogy
Ohh.. Shall keep a look out.
You used American crew before? I saw it on whathewants website.
Wanna try the mint.
I can't find shampoos with fruit scent.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Is this ham?
Originally posted by Valentine21:
You used American crew before?
no
Originally posted by Valentine21:Is this ham?
it's dead pig
zzzzzz si fifi si ah lau go where gui hun
i go sleep ler
i went to CSHH to pose
then go crash fwen's house
i came home at 10 from OT then went out with gigabyte car tour around sg until now
u both are the biggest pigs
hanah hanah
everyday say buey sian ah
morning
leng leng leng leng leng~
没事 没事