buy for me
then my sheets not balance
Then buy one for me too, then it will balance.
got 1 dunno what model is slow
issit got 1 model is call something lite?
fifi, u everyday not in i thot seriously u is c liao
my italian ristorante opening soon
tt shd dilute the Q at THW for a bit
How slow a phone is, bottleneck is on the user.
The only way to dilute the queue at THW is to offer that hello kitty for sale at macs.
why noopig never think i c liao
no, it's like if got a lumber on screen, missed call or wat lah, the fone will only show the lumber, then must wait for it to search and match the lumber then after a while then will show the name of the lumber...
then if off fone, when u on again must wait v long for the sms's to appear.......
Must be a blackberry.
yah i oso think u a bit c liao
but at least u got say mai anxiuos, trust jesus
every 15 mins must post something here isit
samsung lite lah
Originally posted by FireIce:every 15 mins must post something here isit
every 1.5 minutes
i got yuzi juice so happy
me oso samsung user
so i would say ur problem is between keyboard and chair
I would say the problem is not the phone.![]()
this week is bery broke
appa's saengil pressie
and saengil dinner
slap u all
Originally posted by TehJarVu:every 1.5 minutes
no need lah
no one can beat my post count liao ![]()
That's what you learn in church every sunday?
æ€Žæ ·
Waiting for Xperia Ultra.
dun have time to catch despicable me 2 ![]()