jus now at void deck got a kitty come smell and bua my legs, then walk away
i probably too smelly.....................![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Or get the 512gb model at 339.
512gb memory card ah ![]()
i shd be at zook now................................ ![]()
my market bat man meow i think no �在ler ![]()
my sunday kitty is confirmed oredi
bcos the person who has been feeding it dun even put the food and water there anymore
Originally posted by FireIce:yakult 帮助消化 not 帮助胸大
supposed to de-sin my 1 pint ice-cream with 100 crunches but im too tired to do even 1
LOL! This is so funny!
FI, watching tv for one hour burns 70 calories. Can consider
Originally posted by FireIce:i shd be at zook now................................
Let's go!!
Cats pur at humans to get them to feed them. I'm a little scared of them than dogs. Later get scratched
i no more energy go outside watch tv
i going to hit the bed as soon as my hair dries
and my fone has charged finished
whichever comes first
大男人scared of cats is very ä¸�è±¡æ ·
a lot of 男人 in my contact list has cat as avatar
idonchknowhyyo
-_-
Originally posted by TehJarVu:大男人scared of cats is very ä¸�è±¡æ ·
Won't be screaming and running away lah. Just won't go too close. But I'm okay with stray dogs though, maybe cause I have two dogs at home
i go sleep ler muacks
had a super busy but s3xtifying day i am good ![]()
So affectionate? Haha. Nights!!
who going to say pig?
kua tio gui~~~~~~~ ![]()
fifi is still a pig
u happy can oredi
Good morning... and i have runny nose...
happy happy jin happy
Fwah~ 8am...?
kwa tio gui~~~
Simi ish Samsung Galaxy Mega? ![]()
Macdonald double patty? ![]()
phablet ish not fabulous ![]()
6.3 inch as tablet = too small...
6.3 inch as phone = too big...
some things are not meant to find in-between or combine...