If you got terminated by MOE, is it possible to re-apply after a few years again?
Is there any way to appeal?
sacked for what reason?
if kena sacked, then it is not possible. It is that cruel
My friend got terminated because of some issues , nothing to do with students.
No harm trying but the chances are slim. Just move on if his/her application is unsuccessful.
Some private tutors are doing well. Your friend may wish to consider this available option.
so wat fucking issues?
wanna start thread then dun skim the details
Zero percent if u r sacked.
Not even if u are applying for cleaner.
y so thick skin?
http://www.moe.gov.sg/feedback/
Your comments and opinions are valuable to us.
Please give us your feedback to the Ministry of Education.
With effect from 1 October 2012:
Mondays to Fridays: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Saturdays: 8.30am to 12.30pm
Sundays and Public Holidays: Closed
Mondays to Fridays: 8am to 6pm
Saturdays: 8am to 1pm
Sundays and Public Holidays: Closed
You can send in your enquiries or suggestions using the online feedback form.
Alternatively, you can also drop us an email at [email protected].
no other job to do? die die must re-apply?
because it is iron rice bowl.
iron rice bowl how come will tio terminated?
Because of some issues, nothing to do with students.