Long time no see. ![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Are you not entertained?

Originally posted by Honeybunz:Are you not entertained?
No.
damn stressed. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:No.
damn stressed.
then try to watch Vivian's infamous... I mean famous speech and be inspired. and you'll feel better after that.
Now the PAP are after WP's blood because of one silly quotation.
To be honest, I think WP really has made a boo boo, and are trying to cover up.
but the dossier evidence dun really tell that WP did what PAP claim they did leh. ![]()
or is there other evidence that Vivian surfaced that are not reported?
A lot of people shaking their heads.
they want to know more about aim saga, haze, dengue, mrt breakdown, cpf, housing, coe.
not cleaning a hawker centre which they don't even visit to go eat.
Some supporters also starting to get frustrated at this small matter blown big by the incumbent. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:A lot of people shaking their heads.
they want to know more about aim saga, haze, dengue, mrt breakdown, cpf, housing, coe.
not cleaning a hawker centre which they don't even visit to go eat.
Some supporters also starting to get frustrated at this small matter blown big by the incumbent.
Agree la...
I am more anxious to see how the govt going to prevent the 5th dengue death. so many ppl tio dengue this year and ppl die from it leh!
Or did gullibly they think the haze has helped kill all the mozzie? ![]()
Haze cannot kill mozzie? ![]()
He sure has something, otherwise he wouldn't revoke his parliamentary privileges, with the chance to get sued.
Originally posted by ditzy:He sure has something, otherwise he wouldn't revoke his parliamentary privileges, with the chance to get sued.
That's the strategy to distract the oppo mps from the more important issues like haze, dengue and all that.
If you need to go to court and sue, you will have no time for orher more urgent matters. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:He sure has something, otherwise he wouldn't revoke his parliamentary privileges, with the chance to get sued.
Why would opposition MPs want to sue him?
Waste time. ![]()
"Honesty"
Originally posted by lce:"Honesty"
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
now its becoming such a dirty word
cuz ppl now use the word in vain.
ask you all ah...
what's the meaning of "Waiving Parlimentary Priviledges?"
Originally posted by lce:"Honesty"
is it that really important? i prefer competent ppl..
result r more important than flower punch, graceful leg..
esp regarding affairs of the country..
the gst voucher can only give $250? singapore is damn loaded with cash leh..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:is it that really important? i prefer competent ppl..
result r more important than flower punch, graceful leg..
esp regarding affairs of the country..
the gst voucher can only give $250? singapore is damn loaded with cash leh.
money > honesty?
Things have changed. Now the PAP regime under the "good and capable" leehsien loong is very interested in focusing on trivial matters.
Small brains!
for making such a great speech, I believe Vivian will be the next PM.
speeech and action different.
He very soft one leh. Saw him face to face before , before he became MP. He was fairer and better looking then.
Vote him for President!