who watching the jay chou 屋顶 movie?
gonna be S4 owner tml...........
all pigs
I got a good deal for 5 nights at Rendezvous hotel Brisbane, smack in the city centre, though I would prefer the serviced apartment at the city boundary, just a walk away from chinatown.
See the koalas, visit alma mater, drive to gold coast for a day, and eat the best fish, and chips in the universe.
Finally back in office for the week...
Though this morning realllllyyyyyy dun wish to come back office >___>
every morling de weather like tt...................
yeah, the past few days of not working had been shiok~~
jay chou got new wu ding movie???
new gmail auto help me tag my emails
dunno isit good or kpo.
santouka porky deal
hm...2 side also no reply
i guess 那个人 and u is the same person ba
now an S4 owner
Har....???
the newer phones will be out in 2 months time wor...
FireIce will be busy the whole day playing with her phone.
i wish. but no batt.
The 8 hour charging rule is obselete already.
surviving on my portable charger the whole day.
plenty of typo as i try to get used to smaller screen.
WA until pek chek.
when will my note3 come out
i go drink~
home!
ended up buy siew yoke rice (but no more jiken rice de rice!)
and.............. durians woots woots!
eh? my phone just need about 3hrs of charging battery from 1% to 100%...
condom come liao
and sticking the screen protector is as difficult as rocket science
so im going to let ah beng do it tmr
shall eat dinner first
and see wat else to dl and config.
ok can
yummy portobellos
retarded moron got arrested