The CNA forum has closed officially yesterday.
Will they come over to sgforums ?
Hardwarezone has a thread on this.
The url link is http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/wow-channelnewsasia-forum-going-uplorry-they-mean-business-liow-4322663.html
The forumers in hardwarezone have quickly linked the closure of CNA forums to politics.
One of their posts is as follows
" 2013 - CNA forum - FIXED.
2014 - EDMW(Hardwarezone forum) - Will be fixed soon.
2015 - SAMMYBOY - Will be fixed.
2016 - ALL SG-related FORUMS will be fixed.
PAPPY WIN ERECTION, HUAT AH!
"
FireIce will have headache if they come over to sgforums :)
Why they close cna forums?
Why? ![]()
What will happen to sgforums now? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Why they close cna forums?
Why?
You say leh ?
Maybe they want them to come to see our beautiful FireIce leh and she might
give them more liberty to talk in sgforums ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:What will happen to sgforums now?
FireIce will get severe headache and she will become very busy ![]()
Sgforums not very happening now.
Many years back, very exciting. ![]()
hope that the users will come to sgforums.
Originally posted by charlize:Sgforums not very happening now.
Many years back, very exciting.
Wishing sgforums to regain her glorious days soon. ![]()
Huat, Huat Arh ! ![]()
I still miss Angel7030 for her exciting and fun posting ![]()
Where is she now ? Please come back to sgforums to post more leh ![]()
Why close? Lee Hsien Loong or MDA gave order to close down?
PAP cannot take the heat? hahahahahahah ................
Damn really bloody typical kiasi kiasu style .............
Like years back after Lee Hsien Loong visited Yahoo USA, the forum or messageboard of Yahoo Singapore closed.
Whenever possible, this qua will close forum, so kiasi! If he has done nothing wrong no need close this and that la.
Originally posted by Seowlah:The CNA has closed officially yesterday.
Will they come over to sgforums ?
Hardwarezone has a thread on this.
The url link is http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/wow-channelnewsasia-forum-going-uplorry-they-mean-business-liow-4322663.html
The forumers in hardwarezone have quickly linked the closure of CNA forums to politics.
One of their posts is as follows
" 2013 - CNA forum - FIXED.
2014 - EDMW(Hardwarezone forum) - Will be fixed soon.
2015 - SAMMYBOY - Will be fixed.
2016 - ALL SG-related FORUMS will be fixed.
PAPPY WIN ERECTION, HUAT AH!"
Don't predict. You are giving them the idea of closing these forums. You very free ah??
Originally posted by Seowlah:Wishing sgforums to regain her glorious days soon.
Huat, Huat Arh !
I still miss Angel7030 for her exciting and fun posting
Where is she now ? Please come back to sgforums to post more leh
not me not me. ![]()
Originally posted by Seowlah:You say leh ?
Maybe they want them to come to see our beautiful FireIce leh and she might
give them more liberty to talk in sgforums
Get them here, fireice will be busy. She will be busy banning. Let her have more free time la, she can go dating.
Originally posted by SJS6638:Don't predict. You are giving them the idea of closing these forums. You very free ah??
Not I predict one. That is one of the posts in hardwarezone EDMW forum lah.
What if they come over to sgforums and make sgforums a very exciting place,
will sgforums be closed too ? ![]()
Originally posted by Seowlah:Not I predict one. That is one of the posts in hardwarezone EDMW forum lah.
What if they come over to sgforums and make sgforums a very exciting place,
will sgforums be closed too ?
I don't know when is sgf closing. Nowadays, sgf is more and more of a ghost town.
Will they come? Are u asking those in EDMW or CNA?
Originally posted by charlize:not me not me.
Originally posted by SJS6638:I don't know when is sgf closing. Nowadays, sgf is more and more of a ghost town.
Will they come? Are u asking those in EDMW or CNA?
From CNA forum lah as CNA forum is closed officially yesterday. ![]()
Oh, no.
A new forumer Garlic_Sage has just registered with sgforums.
Is he the topsage4 in CNA market talk forum ?
Everyone have a nice weekend
shipping clerk only can decide not to ship ship tomorrow arh?
even my department only QA manager can decide on certain things. only qa MANAGER CAN STOP PRODUCTION AHR. YOU ONLY KUCHING CLERK gossip the whole day and spread rumours untrue stuff you wanna tell people to ship tomorrow? documents not scanned cannot be flexible meh? send product its overseas first then next shipment send the documents hardcopy together. dont know how to ask quality whether anything wrong with the stuuff can send or not? dont know quality is scanning docs over to customer can reach them faster than the goods? work how long in the company already? want new staff to teach old staff how to work and use brain and initailve is it.? of all the people i meet, you are the slowest. come company everymonring i new stuff walk even faster than you take public transport arh? i slow? you are snail arh? work so long in the campony you have a faster headstart i catching up dude and sluts!! if in MNC by HR rules you long time out of company already! even if in this company HR wanna take action also can. only they not so fwee arh! 20 oever years on the comapny if they send you out go out you can get a job or not? even so 20 years you can get the pay you gettting now in the comany or not?

and this are some pictures of me ![]()
ooo...oohhhh...really? is that really u?![]()
Grimace too much
Oh yes, cute n young, i like. Wooffff.
Out of point. ![]()