Clementi will have these developemnts in the fuuture. Just be prepared.
1. Made changes to increase Commonwealth Ave West from current 3 lanes to 4 lanes.
2. Made viaduct along the road from Jurong East to Dover MRT Station.
3. Pernament Bus Lanes for buses only and no other transports were allowed to use it.
4. Create Bus service serving Clementi Ave 1
5. Improved West Coast Road by increasing 2 lanes to 3 lanes
6. ACTIVATE CT28 to be daily sevice from 10am to 10pm
[Last bus leaving Chinatown at 9.45pm, Leaving Clementi at 9.45pm]
7. CT28 to be starting from Clementi MRT Bus Interchange instead
8. Clementi will be an interchange.
Tell us something we don't know.
we need to worry if there are no developments at all....
Isn't Clementi already interchange?
Not everyone is aware of that, take the threadstarter for example.
TS is probably a property agent in Clementi.
He has another thread "Living in Clementi" who has expired ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Tell us something we don't know.
There is digging nearby the Clementi MRT station for the building of 2 or 3 more
elevated exits from the overcrowded station.
Maybe .... something very interesting has been found..................... ![]()
The fenced up badminton court has a "small hill" on it now.
It is actually the soil dugged out and placed there awaiting to be transported to
somewhere ![]()
lauji gahmen alwasy dig dig dig, dig here and tehre and round and round their ji more shiok
Originally posted by Seowlah:TS is probably a property agent in Clementi.
He has another thread "Living in Clementi" who has expired
I am not a property Agent FYI
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Isn't Clementi already interchange?
Clementi Interchange
*Cross-Island Line and East West Line
Originally posted by ditzy:Not everyone is aware of that, take the threadstarter for example.
What i mean is the things that are going to happen.
So property price going higher in Clementi?
Huat ah. ![]()
I dont know I think so also....
do something about clementi ave 2 AYE exit...currently traffic coming from AYE(ECP) cannot goto west coast road/clementi west st 2, and from AYE(tuas) cannot go into clementi, both need to u turn in order to reach their respective desitnations...wun a lower delta rd exit kind be good?
Originally posted by kengkia:do something about clementi ave 2 AYE exit...currently traffic coming from AYE(ECP) cannot goto west coast road/clementi west st 2, and from AYE(tuas) cannot go into clementi, both need to u turn in order to reach their respective desitnations...wun a lower delta rd exit kind be good?
Ok, I informed FI already. ![]()
btw TS, wun is the viaduct mentioned in point 2 gonna be completed?