Hi all, my company is having a d&d next week and the theme is 90s ah bengs & ah lians. I am thinking of dressing up as an ah beng, but have no idea how does one looks like. I have tried google but to no avail. Can someone please describe to me how 90s ah beng dress himself? How is his hairstyle like? Thanks.

hmm i cant be bare top cause im not aa guy. thanks ditzy for the image, i saw this before. but are u all able to provide me clearer description? like what kind of shirt, what kind of jeans - isit baggy or la pa ku or ...? hairstyle i heard is curry puff style, isit true? cause i dont want end up dressing out of the theme, it will look weird. thanks again
Watch all 5 episodes of the young and dangerous. Please watch in sequence.
æ›¿ä½ å¼„é€ åž‹+çœ�置装费还hiam
@ditzy: thats a show?
@tehjarvu: sorry i didnt mean that, but i really cant bare top..
go look at the mirror
You obviously have not Google hard enough.
By the way, my name is Chan Ho Nam.
cross-colours
if u can still get them now
dun forget the ABC
(ah beng comb)
and the valentino wallet
and the event co who org this D&D ought to be shot.
If I were you I would give the dnd a miss. To save my own face.
my one this year is a go go
just nice ur 年代 mah
ok i go 翻箱倒柜找 my 文物
center parting lo
Gold corour hair
then duno liao
ask fifi she sure very knowledageble
ur bro oso know de lah

@ditzy: if i can, i wont be posting this question. maybe ba, cause when i google all i cant get the result leads to forum..
to rest of u all: thanks for ur advice
Originally posted by FireIce:and the event co who org this D&D ought to be shot.
Tsk... fun hokay... I wish we got this theme...
The big bosses can sit on the same table talk abt work ![]()
the big bosses are the 真æ£çš„è€�大
>play 斧头帮 song in background<
The real ah beng is the guy cook at kovan 209, bak chor mee with the longest queue.
the best part shd be the "dance" part
DJ will blast wat songs leh? ![]()
du yi wu er.
mei fei she wu...
Hokay hokay, I'll contribute...
Masterboy - Feel the fire
Datura - Infinity
and lastly, anthemmmmmm~~~~~~~~~~~~~