can't find my shanghai pics ![]()
but my packet tikka masala pic still there ![]()
wanna koon soon
bi and bi hope my car is still pretty
all pigs
CTK and kopi woots
everyday this kinda weather...........
tokyo hosting olympics 2020
went pub hopping until chijmes
then bi
then walk in the rain, no sing
i shall have campbell soup for lunch

we had musang king durian filling in one of our mooncakes
jiak pepper lunch
now a bit smelly
rest a while then go shower
Esme the guide dog got chased out of Haagen daaz holland village branch half hour ago.
sleeeppppyyyy

go zzz lor
napped
damn.
gonna watch tv and have a cup of rose french vanilla
�氓医生 is one of my fav tony leung movies
going to sleep liao
morning
Here comes Monday...
Thankfully this is a dinner packed week, arbo hard to find strength to overcome even monday >___>
Haagen daz singapore has a bit of firefighting to do this week.
https://www.facebook.com/HaagenDazs.Singapore
many lunch appts this week
except today
gonna get fat......... gonna get fat...... >sing to the tune of boom boom pow opening<
feeling the monday bluessss.....................big time!
I expect heavy rain in less than 2 hours time.