Hello, Since you guys are bored, i would suggest that you would take up courses to enrich yourself so as to spend your time wisely:)
go take up a course. get a simple paid job. support yourself at least. sg is hard and crowded and jobs are scare with too much competition already.
I Am Bored : http://www.i-am-bored.com
Hanor hanor. ![]()
Bored To Death : http://www.bored-todeath.com
hanor hanor
hong gan liao lah.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:Not surprisingly.
Years ago, sgforum used to be popular.Until Fireice got overzealous start banning posters one by one over little transgressions. They never came back.Also when the forum is slightly out of topic, Fireice would transfer them elsewhere, without telling the TS, where the forum has gone to, it just disappeard like that.Then come the crazy jojo, scare off every human being from this forum.And to top it all, everytime we go into sgforum, that irritating advertisements comes out, we have to wait an annoying 10 sec, before we can click on “skip ad”.
Try adblock?
*burps*
Long Live this topic!
But hor these few months this sgf not as ghost town as the past several months or one year.
People come and go. Missed some MIA forumers.
its all fireice fault
fuck fireice
free de