Hey does anyone know a good place where I can get my ears pierced with a needle? And don't tell me to do it by gun or diy thanks haha
primitive art at FEP
if it is still there.......
ohhhh then do you know about how much they would charge for a pierce?
no
me no pierce my ears
primitive art is still there at FEP...
primitive art still got some other outlet elsewhere i think...
ohhhh thanks thanks I'll go and call them and check it ou! By the way any of you all know whether like pierce liao then change to the plastic sticks in like 4/5 days nia can or not ah? will infection mah?
will rot and die in 3 days
they say 2 weeks u better listen
Can do it at home lah. I don't turst the outside needles.
I bought this the disposable ear piercing gun, and use it at home. Safer than the outside.
http://jewellerysg.com/disposable-ear-piercing-gun/
even i was looking for the same
Its better to change after 1 week. Get from the the sanitiser to prevent infection. Remember to turn your ear stick once in a while so that there won't be "meat" growing near your pierced area. Look out for your diet too . Some people when eating seafood,egg or peanuts, their ear will get infection after they pierce.