coming soon.
test
First!!
rehi all my pigs
why new one?
why no ban noopig?
why earth is round like noopig's tummy?
马照跑,舞照跳
i bought lipton black tea citrus
so that i dun hv to keep going back to TWG for their orange tea
oso bought blue mountain drip coffee (oni can make 6 cups)
and stocked up french wanilla becos fp is the cheapest (always 4.95 nia)
i had a lot of genmaicha jus now
last nite no sleep well
tonite must 补回
ntuc got 1 糙米茶 good for sleeping
�神 and dunno wat
Grrr, the e appointment website by ica doesn't work.
today ok mah
not bery warm
laupig wanna date fifi ah
so unprofessional
ya we going hi-tea
can use chope website/app to chope table
how like that cannot 谈�爱
dun tell me ah man shifu oso like her ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:ya we going hi-tea
can use chope website/app to chope table
i recommend TWG
paedo leh
hanor then how
3 more days to weekend
this weekend i hv boradway beng
this whole week and this weekend 有一点 busy
fri maybe go paint the town pink.
fyi this friday to sunday i going cameron and ipoh
short week for me and loong weekend
i also on leave on monday
for all daiji, pls approach noopig or fifi
i will reroute to ur hp.
i switching off hp in malaysia
wat are u running away fr?
hi tea