smlj theatre from last time is ppl choose from back seats first de mah
until unless not available
then of si cos is sit centre de mah
lj psychologists must be make statistics say wat he want to say only
Originally posted by FireIce:
What kind of a cock would choose a corner rear seat to watch a movie, except for petting couples, and masturbating old men?
I kind of regret not watching Gravity in IMAX 3D, as opposed to 3D. I admit I shuddered at least twice when the shrapnel flew at me.![]()
got kiu or not
wat kiu
finishing din now
bed time~
wat kiu
gute nacht guys! catch up tomorrow
>working<
hi
i just came home frm office
Damn stressed. ![]()
all pigs
all pigs
hail king noopig
morning folks
yo
had brekkie?
chicken in biskit
Originally posted by cassie:had brekkie?
Yes, I mean now having
New passport, means new passport number, arrrrgggghhhhh.
Bunch of things to update.
well you wont need to update it after this for a long long time
933 peifen jie jie interviewed ya hui again
maybe becos she is oso moon jie
that stupid 妖精 still thinks she is the cousin worr
say "she" is not evil at all, is very poorthing, is not want to 害人
is only "安排" so that feilong and xiaoxiao can be together and she and oscar can be together zzzz
peifen jiejie bao liao
hint hint that ya hui and julie tan no talk in real life
hohoho
Go tell them lor