Just woke up? ![]()
i woke up long ago and saved the world already then check in here. ![]()
It's a tough world outside. ![]()
this is a sick world.
i woke up bgt fish cleaned cut up packed
also bgt fruits for mum and apple cider for mi
then had prawn prawn noodles (today not prawn fifi tail)
will make a blue mountain and then do some zzz work
Wah, so action packed sia.
yah napped too
tonite watch alice in wonderland
last night watched making of gravity and making of salt
angelina jolie macam jacky chan sia
making good use of my new teebee
15th i going to have mio metro pack
and 500MB fibre optic
Packing bags for a super long trip.![]()
go where
bringing your redbull/northface bag?
Vietnam, got to bring soft bags because taking chopper, so no northface this time.
eeee vietnam
but at least u hv pho to eat again or more so the muffins and cakes from the watever u call it the pantry thingy
oh and $$ in the bank
everyday check bank giro still not yet come in ![]()
today is chinese 15th full moon
werewolf day
You are telling this to someone who doesn't snack.
u're the one who told us abt the simi simi cakes in the pantry
96度C kopi
Not everywhere is the same.
whao i jus caught a glimpse of a show in which bryan wong intro the argentinian asado (bbq) in argentina
make me wanna eat 烤肉

shall i buy straits cafe dinner buffei deal
but i been there so many times oredi
Buy, just buy. Never reject a good offer.
geez