Everyone , I need help fast , I'm looking for someone to act as my father to get my report card ! Need to have Light skin colour . This is really really important
lols really???? why you wanna do this??
cannot let my parents know
I can pose as your father.
Contact me at 99968145 to arrange.
Originally posted by ditzy:I can pose as your father.
wow really arh? can answer my forum's questions?
Originally posted by ditzy:I can pose as your father.
eh a female answered my call leh .__. , you no whatsapp ?
Oh, that was my wife, of course I no use whatsapp, you want my wife kill me?
You got facebook ? I no more prepaid on my phone
If I have facebook, I'll be beaten to death by now. You think I'm a kid ar, play all these kiddie stuff.
ok I call you again , try to pick up this time
Originally posted by iRebornBack:Everyone , I need help fast , I'm looking for someone to act as my father to get my report card ! Need to have Light skin colour . This is really really important
You must remember to put up a nice reward. ![]()
$50 for PTM. Less than an hour [you must make it end fast, so no rubbish talks, lectures, presentation and shit. just meet the teacher]
Ask the taxi uncles to help you lor. ![]()
Originally posted by iRebornBack:ok I call you again , try to pick up this time
the ditzy is joking, don't fall for it.
He already fell for it, the minute he called that number.
Originally posted by Summer hill:You must remember to put up a nice reward.
$50 for PTM. Less than an hour [you must make it end fast, so no rubbish talks, lectures, presentation and shit. just meet the teacher]
Ask the taxi uncles to help you lor.
yea now I know , they say is police number .... Is not PTM is meet Principle . how ask taxi uncle . The meeting last for 5min btw
See, he's smart enough not to fall for it, he'll think of something.
walao is really important sia , if no one help me I will retain one leh ..
If your plot is found out, you will kenna worse than just retain.
like ?
Originally posted by iRebornBack:yea now I know , they say is police number .... Is not PTM is meet Principle . how ask taxi uncle . The meeting last for 5min btw
will you be paying them $50?
remember need to pay high to shut their mouths.
Originally posted by Summer hill:will you be paying them $50?
remember need to pay high to shut their mouths.
LOL , mmm but I only have $90 right now , I hope it works . Thanks for the tip Summerhill
Do you want me to alert the taxi uncles? how much will you be paying them?
Originally posted by iRebornBack:LOL , mmm but I only have $90 right now , I hope it works . Thanks for the tip Summerhill
LOL spend that $50 shouldn't be hard for you. you have more than enough.
U shld know 999 digits in the front are police no., I thought really got such no.
Originally posted by All the Best!:U shld know 999 digits in the front are police no., I thought really got such no.
really? how did you know? so any number than starts with 999 is mata number
i cannot act as father
i can act as mother