Originally posted by lemon1974:as usual, you are posting incorrect info... dunno where you got such info from....
why only say me? still got other ppl here say got others perished...
can't be bothered... as usual, you are biased...
Originally posted by universal bob:looking at the videos...wonder if these policemen in the patrol cars are brave or plain stupid.
dun even know how to react & retreat when own lives are endangered....haiz!!!
Originally posted by universal bob:looking at the videos...wonder if these policemen in the patrol cars are brave or plain stupid.
dun even know how to react & retreat when own lives are endangered....haiz!!!
why dun you become a policemen urself? ==
Originally posted by Mr Milo:One little Two little Indian
Three little Four little Indian
Five little Six little Indian
Seven little Eight little Indian
Nine little 10 little Indian Boys
ST tweeted
Deceased man involved in fatal accident was drunk and behaving inappropriately when he boarded bus
no wonder la zzz
this is the culture in india
my colleague from india say the same thing
even if its the pedestrian fault, the mob will think its the driver fault
within few minutes whole village will come and then riot
exactly what they doing in little india
if i were to control the riot
i will just drag one fella out, make him cry in front of his country men as i point the pistol to his head
æ�®äº†è§£ï¼Œç§�人巴士的车主陈国滨在转述å�¸æœºç»�历时表示,33å²�çš„å�°åº¦ç±�æ»è€…Sakthivel Kumaravelu(建ç‘工人)想上车时已有醉æ„�ï¼Œä½†ç”±äºŽæ‹…å¿ƒä¼šé€ æˆ�骚乱,å�¸æœºæ‹’ç»�让他上车。
Originally posted by FireIce:tuck yew so busy
need to care about bus, mrt
now need to take care of his little indians
I want to give Tuck Yew fengshui advise again. But I know he won't listen one.
I shall see how. If things don't settle quick enough, I will have to open a new thread specially for Tuck Yew to improve his Little India fengshui and his fortune.

For now, he should wear this. Don't laugh. It's called the Orange Charm Fish. It will help wand off the negative energy left behind by the angry mob. But to have a long term peace in his constituency, he needs to contact me at www.honeybunzsg.com and select Fengshui Advice. Don't click on "Professional Killer".
Do you know the little India hero?
wah
honeybunzie
can u tell me my ba zi for 2014?
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:Do you know the little India hero?
the one who tried to stop ppl from wrecking the bus?
Originally posted by laurence82:wah
honeybunzie
can u tell me my ba zi for 2014?
Can.
The stars, the moon and the sun are above our heads and the sky is blue. It means that in the year 2014, you will love me more next year.
tao yan lar
got 2 tried to stop the rest
but oni kua eh tio backside
So sad, I miss this "big" event....![]()
有醉�,then dun let him board the bus and then who langa him? and really head got cut off ma?
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:why only say me? still got other ppl here say got others perished...
can't be bothered... as usual, you are biased...
Cos u say got 5 die n even say that 3 of them are scdf guys n two of them are ns. The other guy only news report that 2 persons die. Your info just dunno come from where. Bus deployment anyhow whack. This one also anyhow whack.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
I want to give Tuck Yew fengshui advise again. But I know he won't listen one.
I shall see how. If things don't settle quick enough, I will have to open a new thread specially for Tuck Yew to improve his Little India fengshui and his fortune.
For now, he should wear this. Don't laugh. It's called the Orange Charm Fish. It will help wand off the negative energy left behind by the angry mob. But to have a long term peace in his constituency, he needs to contact me at www.honeybunzsg.com and select Fengshui Advice. Don't click on "Professional Killer".
Can you find Nemo? ![]()
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151818007287934&set=vb.93889432933&type=2&theater
"10 Police officers are injured...7 in bla bla bla, 1 discharge..." Didn't really mentioned the other 2 more leh :o Or he did?
First time in 40+ years
Learn how Japan deal with foreigners...regulate and restrict the foreign population see how civilised the indians there are, speak good japanese and integrate better than ours ...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QXAwnMxlE2Q
Btw many construction workers are done by japanese whom I believed are well paid by theur companies.
Originally posted by Twilight SG:Learn how Japan deal with foreigners...regulate and restrict the foreign population see how civilised the indians there are, speak good japanese and integrate better than ours ...
How come foreigners in Singapore don't use local languages but use alien languages like english? Singaporeans must use alien language with foreigners in own country?
???
What happened to when in rome do as the romans do?
Sad day for all involved i guess. Foreign or not foreign, they were probably emotional and have hard jobs. Although what they did was wrong it is best to have abit of sympathy and not go on another "get the foreign nationals out tirade."