After the Sunday incident caused by just a traffic mishap, I'm really worried about my personal safety..luckily I do not have wife and kids or else migration is a strong possibility
see ah, gahmen made people lst hope already
Originally posted by Twilight SG:After the Sunday incident caused by just a traffic mishap, I'm really worried about my personal safety..luckily I do not have wife and kids or else migration is a strong possibility
And where would you migrate? China? Pakistan? Thailand? or let me guess... why not migrate to Syria... if one riot can make you think of migrating.
Originally posted by Twilight SG:After the Sunday incident caused by just a traffic mishap, I'm really worried about my personal safety..luckily I do not have wife and kids or else migration is a strong possibility
Another million foreigners next 10 years and we will see
Dun migrate lar.... pinoy cannot get along..... cheena cannot get along.... ah neh oso cannot get along. Stay sg betta.... next time dun like FT hor make sure tell the garment tua tua sia ok? dun hum hor ...infront of them tiam tiam.
I'm thinking of getting PR in japan and be a card bum playing in their new casinos live out my latter years there without PAP control..learning japanese soon
Why not canada vancouver? I find tokyo nitelife more interesting after a card game can roll over to roppongi for supper in my honda :) here after rws you go home