You watch Mata Mata in Channel 5 at least more drama.
I am not watching that cuz I don't like Joanna Peh.
Is the show nice? i watch a few episode and thought that its abit boring :/
Originally posted by Wuleslie75:Is the show nice? i watch a few episode and thought that its abit boring :/
That why a lot of people rather wait until weekend to watch '夜市人生' instead.
Haha i see.
watching it for pierre png and allen chen nia
Originally posted by floraet:Haha I like Joanne Peh. I guess u like Rui En? She has a lot of fans.
no la. dun like Rui En... but don't dislike her either. find her ok la. she has own style.
honeybunzie loves fann wong the tweety bird lah kekeke
*runs*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:honeybunzie loves fann wong the tweety bird lah kekeke
*runs*
*pui
JA is now �角 only?
puiè§’
��星 and 肉骨妹 again.
i like 肉骨妹.
I heard a lot of the parts of this drama is similar to previous hits.
They just took parts and parts of those hits and replicate them into this show. ![]()
Yes, like the Little Nonya, Golden Path etc.. ![]()
难� u want them 改�历�?
Just see '夜市人生' on weekend, when knowing that Li Youhui decided to stab Jin Dafeng and just do it, that where the atmosphere become hype! ![]()
But compared to that don't know wtf tang hill show, the producer still want to recycle the run away home idea on joanne peh?
Maybe watching Run Away Bride movie the time better spend!
this show is oni for terence cao to win best supporting actor at star awards
the rest is just ........... errr............... his supporting actors/actresses ![]()
then who's the 女�脚?
To try to make it like an epic blockbuster, there are 3 parts right? ![]()
JP got a lot of �份
chris tong oni see her everytime 楚楚�怜 tio whack by terence cao